Achievement 1: My introduction post by @nancygbemi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION:

IMG20220113090026.jpg

Greetings to you all👋
My name is koloh Oritsetsegbemi Nancy, am 22yrs old will be 23yrs by January 30th, am from Nigeria Delta State warri South Local Government area. Am the third child of my parents two girls and two boys 🧑‍🤝‍🧑🧑‍🤝‍🧑 literally everyone thinks am the last born because I like pampering 🤭 and my junior brother is taller than me ..I am jovial and loving lady with cute smile also am a devoted Christian that love God.

EDUCATION:

Am a graduate of Biochemistry Bachelor of science in olabisi onabanjo University ogun state Nigeria, Enter school 2016 Bagged my degree in the year 2019 💃 currently doing my National youth service Corps (NYSC) in Taraba state, sardauna local government to be preside.

HOBBIES

I like reading my Bible, singing, dancing even though am not perfect in it yet 🤨

DSC_0556.JPG

LIKE AND DISLIKE:

  • I like people who have passion and zeal for God ,who represent Christ in their lifestyle.
  • I like when someone is 100%real in nature,not faking it to make it👎
  • I like honest, diligent, sincere people.
  • I like goal getter, who go for better things not just babbling their mouth without action.
  • I like eating Banga soup with starch.
  • I dislike liar just say the truth and bear the consequences.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE:

I don't really have experience on crypto but am willing to learn as time goes by. Although, I came to findout about steemit by a friend name @josepha.


Thank you for your wonderful time here.it is my pleasure to have you here.

Best Regards;

@cryptokannon
@ngeonyi
@whitestallion
@josepha

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear am happy that you're now a Steemians.

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear am happy that you're now a Steemians.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @nancygbemi,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81