Achievement 4 : @nainara Task : Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

image.png
Source

Gardening Hobby


I have a hobby of gardening at home. Although my house is located right on the side of the road and there is no more open land, but this does not hinder my hobby of gardening.
I have some plants in front of my house, such as red ginger, chili, purple pepper, roses and oranges. All my plants are planted in pots, both in plastic pots and wooden boxes (planting boxes).

The red ginger plant is the most abundant plant in front of my house. My ginger plant is very lush. I've harvested it myself. There are these ginger plants that I plant in pots and in wooden boxes. Ginger plant loves shady places. Moreover, there is a lack of water, then this plant will die. Therefore ginger plants need regular watering.

I also have an orange plant, a type of wedang orange. I have harvested it several times. It's a pity that this plant was once seriously ill and attacked by insects until it was damaged, so I was forced to do extreme pruning so that all the insects that attacked it left. Today this plant is still in the healing stage.

This rose plant actually has a plant that belongs to my in-laws. Actually, this plant has been growing it for a long time and has also bloomed several times. It's a pity that at this time this plant does not bloom due to lack of nutrients. It also seems that it needs pruning in order to return to normal growth.


IMG_20220613_185615.jpg

This chili plant is my favorite plant. I have waited for about 5 months until it finally bears fruit as it is today. After experiencing shedding and curling leaves, fortunately, it has now recovered again. The plant is hardy to hot weather, as long as the soil remains moist. This pepper tastes very spicy.
In addition to cayenne pepper, I also have purple pepper. This pepper looks more like an ornamental plant. The plant is already several times fruiting. As for the taste itself, it is not spicy the same.


"I believe the best way to start reconnecting humanity's heart, mind and soul with nature is to share our individual stories. "
― J. Drew Lanham

AchievementLink
1.Link
2.Link
2.Link

Sort:  

Hi @nainara what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nainara,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43