Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steemit : @nainara

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hay's best friend.... How are you??

Greetings know all. Sorry I've been joining for a few days just today having the opportunity to post achievement 2 about basic security on steem.

image.png
Image Taken from the Original Author

As a newcomer, I learned and understood about steemit and its conditions because I had not previously known steemit. So I had to need some free time between my work and knowledge of steemit because steemit is a new thing for me. So that my achievement 2 became delayed within a few days from the moment of the post about my achievement 1

Regarding the key understanding of steemit which I should understand as a newcomer as follows :

Have you got all the keys in your steemit?


Yes. after signing up the first time all the keys I got after that I
Downloaded and saved to Drive my email.

Do you know the function of each of these keys?


Yes, sure.

The post key is to post words, comment, share posts, give upvote – downvote and follow.

The active key is to log in to the eWallet account, transfer funds, convert funds, and switch screens.

The owner key is where the key is very influential on all the passwords contained in the steem.

Master password is a very long key for account recovery back

The memo key describes a private message sent over the blockchain, which is like transferring.

TRON private key account that is only used in TRON asset trading transactions (TRX) only.

Do you know how to transfer steem?


Yes.
You do this by logging into the wallet account open to STEEM click transfer, enter the name of the intended account, write the nominal amount click confirm.
Tron account private key which is only used in trading Tron asset (TRX) transactions.

Do you know how to transfer steem?


You do this by logging into a wallet account open to STEEM. Click transfer enter the name of the intended account, write the nominal amount click confirm.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Do you know how to power up


Yes
Log in to the wallet account open to STEEM. Click power up, select nominal click confirm

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Thus my Achievemen 2 post hopefully I am excited to continue to gain new knowledge for me as a newcomer. Please advise and advise for further achievements

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @nainara,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

You have been verified for this task and you may now proceed to Achievement 3: Content Etiquette at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators Rate-R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43