Achievement 1 : Introduction post to steemit by @nainara

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_5400.JPG

Welcome to my first post on steemit. I'm glad to be a part of this steemit platform. I was invited to this platform by my best friend @hehani and she gave me some guides on how this platform works. He told me a lot about the steemit platform. From the interesting distribution, I was immediately interested in joining Steemit, after all, I also like to write, OK. So that's right.

My name is Nainara Leheni. I am 21 years old. I live in India. My family consists of 4 people. Me and my mom, dad, sister. I am currently studying Electrical Engineering. My intention here is to express or express my desires and hobbies, which is what I usually do in my daily life! I'm going to tell you what they are.

IMG_5404~2.jpg

  • I have a variety of hobbies, ranging from singing, writing, photographing, editing, painting, writing, counting and so on.

  • I majored in Information Systems because I also like computers, I am curious about how an application is designed so that it can be used, I also aspire to create an application that is very useful for the general public.

  • I will make a post about my activities and hobbies as above. And I really like posts with themes related to my hobbies, namely singing, writing, photographing, editing, painting, writing, counting and others. So stay tuned, buddy steemians..

  • My hope is that by joining this platform, I will become an insightful person and also a wide connection.

my pic (3).jpg

Even though I don't have the experience and knowledge about cryptocurrencies, hopefully when I join this steemit I can increase my knowledge about cryptocurrencies in addition to being able to channel hobbies and make friends with many people.

my pic (1).jpg

Thus my introductory post this time and thank you for your attention.


IMG_20220531_175943.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. You learned about steemit very quickly. Learn more about the steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hello I am Deepak soni from India .
I guide my newcomers friends.
For learn more about this steemit platform join

#Steemindiaa community

new Discord channel - https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy
Telegram group - https://t.me/+pqXn10Gi8po3Y2Jl

Promote Indian users to learn how to make a good post so please join our any channel.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @nainara,

We will request you to re-submit another cover photo to support your Verification process.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

@juichi

I fixed it. I look forward to verifying myself.

my intro update.jpg

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nainara,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44