Achievement 1: Introduce My Self

Hello

This is @nadimrahman, I was born on September 23, 2001. I was born in Bhandaria in Pirojpur district of Barisal. I am the only child of my parents. My father is a retired bank officer. My mother is a housewife.

inbound7641407932470633282.jpg

I like reading and writing very much. @unicode and @toufiq777 have informed me about Steemit. I joined after learning about the steemit. Today I gave my introduction in collaboration with them.

I spent all my education in Syedpur of Nilphamari. I passed Primary School Certificate from Subordinate Colony Government Primary School with 3.93 points in 2011 and then passed SSC from Syedpur Railway govt. High School in 2017 with 4.05 points. I passed HSC in 2019 from Syedpur Government College and am studying in BBA Marketing Branch at Mohammadpur Central University, Dhaka. I currently live in Dhaka Mirpur.

Everyone has a dream. I also have a dream. My dream is to grow up and start my own big business. I don't know when it will be fulfilled but I have faith in Allah, He will fulfill it one day inshaAllah.

My father is currently retired so I have to face many obstacles to fulfill my dream. But I am hopeful that one day my wish will come true. Over time, a lot of thoughts have come out of my head, but I continue to try to be happy. Future plans are very expensive so I'm worried a lot if the dream doesn't come true, but I'm hopeful one day the dream will come true. I am a very simple boy with no arrogance.

I used to play cricket a lot but later for some reason I had to give it up. My favorite cricket team is Bangladesh.

Many thanks to them for naming such a beautiful place. I really enjoyed the steam place.

Thanks for reading my intro.

Sort:  

Hi @nadimrahman!
Welcome to steemit. I hope you will have a lot more fun here.

Right now, Diary game season 2 is going on and the season has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will take part in the game.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Hi @nadimrahman welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

Greeted

Thank you so much brother .

Hello you are welcome yo steem community keep posting

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Welcome @nadimrahman, Waiting to see more post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41