Achievement 1-6 compilation post by @lovveday

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

img_1622698454759.jpg
Image source

INTRODUCTION

Am so excited today to express my joy in writing, that I have finally completed my achievement program on steemit. I joined steemit around June 2020, and I must mention that it was not an easy journey at all. So many discouragement as I did not see anyone to put me through in the steemit platform, or any one to encourage me.

But early this year, I meet with some amazing people like @beautychicks and @greatness96 who encouraged me in their own ways…

Am so glad that am now the one putting other newcomer through on the steemit platform because I have gone through all achievement post and I have learnt a lot..

My achievement posts:

Achievement 1 - introduction to the steemit platform

Achievement 2 – basic security on steem

Achievement 3 – content etiquette

Achievement 4 – applying markdown

Achievement 5 task 1 – Review steemworld.org

Achievement 5 task 2 – Review steemscan.com

Achievement 5 task 3 – Review steemyy.com

Achievement 5 task 4 – Review steemdb.io

Achievement 6 – understanding curation and community

My sincere appreciation to everyone that influenced me one way or the other. Either by the vote they receive or the vote they give. Special regards to @shortsegment, I really loved his work. He motivated me.

Although the Chinese community SCT blah blah motivated me too even if the really don’t vote other none Chinese post. They motivated me with the amount of votes they get per post and amount of steem power they hold.

Thanks to @cryptokannon for all the tutorials that have brought me this far. Even if I did not complete the achievement post early 🕒 enough, I still got to complete it anyway.
Thanks to every steemian thanks to the brain behind steemit. Honestly, if there was no steemit, I would have not been able to accomplish all that I have in the past few months. #ilovesteem

Cc:-
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@focusnow
@steemcurator03
@whitestallion

You guys are amazing

#pronewcomer

Sort:  

Congratulations. You are a verified pro newcomer.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lovveday,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94