Achievement 4 By @karobiamin71 Task: Applying Markdowns.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum to all

My name is Karobi Amin. My steemit my user id is @karobiamin71.my country is Bangladesh. I currently live in a village included in Gopalganj District Kotalipara Police Station. Again I would like to thank all the founders of the respected monitor of the new community, I would like to thank all the friends of the new wealth.

Previously I have achieved. Achieved Achievement1 Achieved Achievement 2. And achieved 3 Now I am going to present my achievement 4 before you. I hope the community will check and approve my post responsibly.

2e170854-dada-49c4-ad4a-3cebc6a6a4ec.jpgcanva

Today I will tell you about keeping loved ones away to keep the family well:

We are in the urge of life to stay well. Beloved people should be kept far away. Because if we are not busy in our work life, we will never be able to have a good family life. Because of this, to keep your family well. The family loved ones have to stay far away. It is our sacrifice of love. However, we are happy because everyone cares about the well-being of the family, to be comfortable with every on

Importance of every person in my life:

Every person is very important in my life, parents, mother-in-law, brothers and sisters, Similarly, my husband is very important to me. Similarly, Bangladesh BGB has an army post, he always works for the country. I always want to be good with my family people. To develop a loving relationship with them. And always want to keep the bond of kinship. Because I want to see everyone as equal, I want to stand by everyone in danger. I think this will reduce social distance. Everyone will create love inside. Relationships will be good.

f03ecb44-4412-44be-97f8-878c0cd3a7e0.jpg

Now I want to talk about my beloved man:

First of all, I thank God in front of you. with my sweetheart, I have found a new life partner with whom I want to spend the rest of my life. He is not only my life partner, he is my best friend. He has always been by my side like a friend. He cried at my pain, he laughed at my happiness. He is such a person to me, my account would run out of pages to talk about him. But talking about him will not end. I never saw him angry. He never spoke to me in anger. He has always supported me in my good work. He arranged my family very well. We all care about keeping the family well. Everyone has to be kept far away from the urge to do things. Even if it's hard, it can be good.

b9944ab4-ad82-4018-a9ab-a67fd8cf0e58.jpg

We should all try to understand our loved ones who are far away. And treat them well, behave well. Because we stay away from them, they can never be hurt. Always smile and be happy. So that he does not realize that he is far away from his family. It is our responsibility. So everyone in the family should stay well. Distant people should also be treated well

The markdowns that I have done through this post are discussed below:

I first used Justify- Italian as a grammar- at the mentee center and subscribes-tables-code- blockquotes bold text-left Alian-and right alian used

I fully understand Malone's rules. And I will be using it carefully in the future.

Here are my Verified links:

Achievement -1
Achievement -2
Achievement -3

Cameraplace
Photographer@karobiamin71
PhotographyRedmi Note 9
LocationAdjacent to Kotalipara police station in Gopalganj district


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

@ crowd1,
Thank you আপনাকে আমাকে সাপোর্ট করার জন্য।

Hi what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

 last year 

@steemcurator09,
sir Thank you.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

@hive-181224
Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35