Achievement 2: Basic Security on the Steemit platform @karobiamin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello, Assalamu Alaikum. At the beginning, I sincerely congratulate and best wishes to all the community. How are you all? Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah and your prayers I am fine too.

My name is Karboi Amin. My steemit user ID is karobiamin71. My country is Bangladesh and I live in a village included in Gopalganj District, Kotalipara Thana. I am a girl and a housewife.

key-g10bb7c041_1280.jpgpixabay

Here is my achievement Achievement 1 verified. So I present Achievement 2. From my little knowledge I am sharing with you what I know about safe using a steemit PDF file.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-29 at 00.05.55.jpg

This PDF file is very useful for us. Take care of it yourself because Steemit will need it when we go to login. Otherwise we can't log in. So it needs to be mastered. After that, when you go to steemit to do any work, you can complete that work very easily. Because I understood how to use the safekeeping feature.

I will discuss 4 safe features that I understand about steemit pdf files:-

Posting Key:
Account users on Steemit have the right to comment and vote on posts.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-29 at 22.34.26.jpg

Active key:
What we use when we update our profile information and convert Steem Dollars.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-29 at 22.38.05.jpg

Owner key:
It can change any key in your PDF file. Guess helps users recover any lost account.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-29 at 22.39.56.jpg

Master Key:
When I opened steely 1st account I was given a master key. So I always keep it carefully. And we have to save. Other account issues can be accessed through.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-29 at 22.40.05.jpg

Token transfer:
I will now explain how to transfer tokens from one Steemit user to another Steemit user.I 1st open my account with my secure key.
After that go to my profile and from there find my wallet option enter wallet and login wallet. I will get all the options I need from here. Where there is option to transfer savings transfer power app and market When I click on the button to transfer it will show me a new view which contains account to account .As per data requirement and tap next button Login Pist will be presented again Respect Key Combination Key Primary Key to be used.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-29 at 00.05.52.jpg

power up:
First you can increase your estimated power to use power to do power app you must see above options which I described earlier. In group down menu I find power off option here clicking on my power app option will open a new interface in front of us.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-29 at 22.43.52.jpg

Then we have to do blank product in measurement click on power button We want a confirm option. When I click on the OK option our. Then another new interface opens up in front of us now we have to fetch or initialize to complete the entire response.

I will again apologize to all committee members including moderator admines if any mistakes have been made. Congratulation everyone.

              Thank you all God Hafez.

Here is my achievement 1 verified link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@karobiamin71/achievement-1-my-1st-post-karobiamin

Sort:  

Thank you for completing Achievement 2 and Congratulations your Achievement task has been verified. Please continue to Achievement 3
task.

Rate 2

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards your Post. You can read the steps to join here

Regards @heriadi

Note :

All achievement task posts are posted only once. if your post has not been verified, you should be patient and make sure for mention the greeter to verify your achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Use Steem in your wallet to build Steem Power as an investment for the future

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35