Achievement 3- Content etiquette by @ karobiamin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum to all

My name is karobi amin. I'm a steemit first My heartiest greetings and congratulations to the honorable founder moderators admins and all the prominent people of the new community I am joined in estimate from the last 1 to one and a half months and I really like working with it I am very happy because I got to meet so many good people through estimate and I got to share my good and bad feelings with everyone so I am able to post on the estimate. very happy

I am always thankful that I have come this far as I have previously verified my achievements in Achievement One and Achievement Two communities. And I will discuss with you now my achievement 3. I hope respected people in the New Commerce community will review and approve my post.
Blue Gradient Vector Tech texture Electronic Laptop Care Tips And Trick Instagram Post (Facebook Post).pngcanva
content etiquette :

We all should maintain modesty as well as it is a blessing for every particular community everyone should follow the rules or laws of wealth we should all refrain from stealing the worst thing is to steal it is never a good thing. Theft is the claiming of another's property as one's own

When you continue on your own without the permission of others when you don't create content yourself but you borrow content from someone else then you don't mention where you got the content from theft can be intentional or unintentional nalStealing is a punishable offense whether it is intentional or unintentional

Blue Illustration Laptop Hello Circle Sticker.pngcanva

Moreover, stealing is a punishable crime. It is not right to take something without telling anyone. It is not right to steal because if we want to take something, we have to ask for it and it cannot be stolen. We cannot post any stolen content because if we steal something, we post it. That would be considered a punishable offense. And we all should refrain from stealing this post. We must create posts in our own language.

Presentation no matter how big you make it or you write it yourself but if you write it from someone else or plagiarize it but you must be understood and even if you can't see it in monetization but it must be noticed so we all should refrain from this plagiarism. You may write something your way, but it is not plagiarism because we have to be different in every writing.

We understand from the above discussion that if someone's post is taken as someone else's post then it will be considered plagiarism.

According to The, avoid plagiarizing.

Don't look at what you don't know. In addition to what you know, give credit to your knowledge. Do you have too little pride? If so you need to raise them. Plagiarism can take many forms, one of which is blatant plagiarism by carrying something in one's name and claiming the plagiarism as one's own.

Gold and Black Minimal Elegant World Law Day Instagram Post.pngcanva

Direct plagiarism :
Direct plagiarism means not giving credit and choosing to omit parts from the original source.

self-plagiarism:
When you work for a foreign buyer you get paid for your work but when you do the same work again but then again when you give the work to another person, your doing this work for someone else is definitely considered theft. A very bad and damaging aspect of the business

06965e31-7e74-4934-8055-9ee5e836007b.jpgcanva

How can I stay away from theft?
By working with him I can protect myself from the body and honestly prepare my work.

From that discussion, I understood Achievmen 3 well and I was able to take it from my little knowledge of how to present Achievmen 3.

I understand how to prepare the love in the mountain and I will accomplish the next achievements from my own experience.

I respectfully tell you that if there is any mistake in my content, please forgive me and inshallah I will come up with something better later.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Here are my Verified links:
Achievement -1
Achievement -2

Sort:  
 last year 

hola amiga
Espero puedas pasar la prueba del logro 3
Muy buen Post a mi me costó un poco entender bien este tema hace unos meses atrás cuando lo pude hacer
Pero me sirvio de mucho para continuar en esta plataforma
Muchos éxitos 🤗

Hello I hope you are well, after reviewing your achievement 3 I must inform you that this does not meet the requirements established for validation according to the Newcomers' Community.

You must apply one of the citation methods shown in the explanation of achievement3

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 last year 

@wilmer1988Thank you so much for showing me my balls.

 last year 

@wilmer1988 sir,
Sir thank you for letting me know my mistake I tried to correct my mistake so you will take some of your precious time to see my post.

Hello, it's good that you have successfully completed achievement 3 corresponding to the achievement program for new users and you are proving to be a steemians with potential to add value to the steemit platform, so I want to congratulate you and encourage you to take those final steps to achieve your goals within Newcomers' Community and demonstrate that you are 100% qualified.

I want to invite you to complete Achievement 4 that will bring you closer to your goal and provide you with better knowledge.

The title of your publication should be "Achievement 4 by @yourusername - Slogan: Applying formats"

Please tag me / your mentor: Add tags, such as # achievement4 and a hashtag for the country you are currently residing in

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

Loading...
 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

@crowd1 sir, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52