Achievement 1: My 1st post @karobiamin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assamu-alaikum everyone.
let me start by introducing myself. I am Karobi Amin from Dhaka, Bangladesh. My steemit user name is @karobiamin.
Introduction My self:
I am passing SSC from Radhaganj Sarbjanin Dakhil Madrasa with 2018. And passed HSC from Kazi Montu College in 2020. And from 2021 at Kotalipara Sheikh Lutfar Rahman Ardash Government College under Dhaka University. Honors Bangla Division Second Year Ch. I am a curious sort of person and always aspire to do good.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-03 at 20.35.15.jpg
Family Life:
I am a housewife. I have a lovely childI try to teach him to behave properly with every one Although sometimes I get caught up in activitieI won't give up until I see him become a better persons. And how can I improve myself ,Always do research on that. I like to spend my free timel have a husband who is employed ,He supports me all the time and encourages me a lot in all my work.
My family consists of my parents and my younger brother. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife, they both like to smile and be happy all the time. And taught me and my brother always to walk righteously. My parents have always commanded me to follow the good path. And my brother is a Hafez of Quran.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-03 at 09.30.15.jpg
Passion:
I want very much. I will one day work in a reputed company. I will be a successful woman. And I will give good education to family and children to work for the country. This is why I focus on freelancing from home. To fulfill the dream because it will be very beneficial for my child.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-03 at 10.05.49.jpg
Skills:
I am specialized in Digital marketing which consists of Facebook marketing, Instagram marketing, linkedin marketing, and SEO. I always try to hone these skills and help out family members by increasing their reach to other people.
This platform was known to me from a YouTube video.


and I found this platform amusing and am excited to share my experience and knowledge with other respectable members of this community.
Thank you ,Everyone.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

hello @karobiamin71

image.png
image.png
Source : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shawlin/68bo8e-achievement-1-my-1st-post-shawlin

You have completely copied other people's introduction posts. This is not very good. You have also been reprimanded by @ripon0630, but your posts still have a lot in common

Hello @karobiamin71

image.png
source

You have copied the personal data from another achievement publication. Achievement-1 publication must be unique and original.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

 last year 

@Ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.I updated the post as you suggested.
Thank You Sir.

Hello,

submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you.

 last year 

@Ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.
https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=518727087099226&set=a.165203365784935
Thank You Sir.

Hi,

you have to submit your social media profile link not any photo link.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir, This is my social media profile link: https://www.facebook.com/karobiamin71

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.
I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@karobiamin71

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Hi... Welcome....

I am Steem Representative, I see you are having difficulty verifying an account as the first introduction on the platform. I saw this youtube link explaining about how to register an account. This means that you may not know this platform through YouTube, maybe you know it from other users.

It's better to mention the username and for additional information you can include the social media link that you have, paste the link of this post on the social media.

Contact me if you have problems

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@irawandedy/initiative-program-discussion-room-for-newcomers

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51