You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3- Content etiquette by @ karobiamin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello I hope you are well, after reviewing your achievement 3 I must inform you that this does not meet the requirements established for validation according to the Newcomers' Community.

You must apply one of the citation methods shown in the explanation of achievement3

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Sort:  
 last year 

@wilmer1988Thank you so much for showing me my balls.

 last year 

@wilmer1988 sir,
Sir thank you for letting me know my mistake I tried to correct my mistake so you will take some of your precious time to see my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41