Compilation of Achievement Tasks by @jhayss

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

It is with great joy that I present to you the compilation of my achievement tasks. Much thanks to every single individual who has helped me reach this far. Your guidance throughout the journey is really appreciated. First of all, thanks to @pandev for introducing me to this amazing community. Grateful to @cryptokannon for the resources provided. It has been very helpful in completing my achievement tasks. Moreover, I'm thankful to @njaywan, @nattybongo and @oppongk for their help. I am grateful.


Add a heading.png

Below is a list of all my achievement tasks:

Achievement TaskAchievement Task Link
1Link
2Link
3Link
4Link
5.1Link
5.2Link
5.3Link
5.4Link
6Link

Much thanks to @sarkodieeric1 and @ghostfacer99 for also helping me reach this end of the journey.

To the attention of :
@cryptokannon
@boss75

THANK YOU.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on the completion of the achievement tasks.

Congratulations. You are a pro newcomer now.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @boss75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38