Achievement 1: introduced myself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steemit team,

This is @isahed. At first take my salam.Hope you all are well by the grace of almighty Allah. I am first in this community. By the way I am very happy to introduced myself in this community.

Image_1595922204.jpg

My name is Sahed and I live in Bangladesh under Nilphamari district at Saidpur upozila. I am 17 years old. My father name is Abdur Rashid. My mother name is Sajeda. My father is a employee and my mother is a housewife.

My favorite color is blue and black.I love this two colors very much. My parents is fell very proud because I have got a very good results in SSC examination. As a result my Neighbour call me a good student.

My favorite hobby in gardening and fishing. To fullfil my hobby I make a garden in the front of the house. I have only one brother and no sisters. I am the first child of my parents. My younger brother name is Shamim. He has tenth years old. I read in class 8 and he is also a good student. Few months ago I give the SSC exam and I got GPA 4.89 .

My favorite game is cricket 🏏. I love this game very much. I like to watching a movie and listening song. I like to read books like historical books. I dislikes people who don't want to work anyway. I also dislikes to watching football game but like to play this game. I love to traveling. Because It give much pleasure and help to refresh my memory.

I like science fair project because it help to get knowledge. I also like silence because it help to think about anything that you want. I like to introduce myself with another man who don't know about me.

I come to this community by the help of my computer teacher @unicode & @toufiq777. He give me this idea. He invited me to come in this community. I am very happy to work on this community. I am happy to give any post in this community. By this community I know many things that what I don't know. I am very excited to give any post in this community.

Now I request to the Steemit team to support me to do the work.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @isahed welcome to steemit world my dear friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much friends for wishing me.

 4 years ago 

Great work @unicode

Thank you brother, you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Shoppinggame rules- https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali

New steemitblog mini challenge-
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-15-mini-challenge-1-translation-software

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-15-mini-challenge-2-photo-editing-software check @isahed

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Hi @isahed !

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

you can also join the diary game by following this rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

 4 years ago 

Ok friend I will follow the rules.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41