Achievement 01: Introducing my self of myself @iresha

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
My name is Iresha Upamalika. I would like to hear my calling name as IRESHA more than Upamalika. I am getting 27 years 10th of July 2021. I am from Sri Lanka and my motherland is also Sri Lanka. My hometown is Matara.It is a beautiful city located in down south fulfilled with all resources. My childhood spent with my family members. But now I am living in Colombo city, very dusty town covered with concrete building due to my career. My family consists with my loving mother, father, my younger brother and sister. I miss my family very much. I am going to my home once a month. My mother is the major role in our family. She is cooking for us and looks after us. I missed her good food badly. I did Advanced level examination in mathematics stream. But I could not able to achieve my university dream. So I entered to the Advanced Level Technological Institute – Colombo 15 and achieved Higher National Diploma in Quantity Surveying. So, now I am a Quantity Surveyor for leading Construction Company in Sri Lanka, Maga Engineering (pvt) ltd. Other than that in future I would like to be a business woman. So I think this will be a great opportunity for me. My hobby is cooking. I like to obtain different types of experience in cooking of various kinds of food. As my mother saying, I am a good cooker. I am thanking for @ransika and @thimira who is introducing steemit to me and I would like to especially thank to @besticonfider who introduced the platform. Thank you for reading my achievement 01 !

2021-03-26-07-39-49-887.jpg
CC: @cryptokannon @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

thank you

Hello @iresha,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: You are missing tags on your post, please work on your tags. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

thank you for your instructions.

 3 years ago 

Hi @iresha, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

 3 years ago 

thank you @fombae

 3 years ago 

Hello @iresha ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 3 years ago 

thank you for you instructions @besticofinder

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

thank you

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 3 years ago 

thank you

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AROUND THE WORLD COMMUNITY

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @iresha hi I'm ayeshagul
steemit is a great platform hope you will have a lot of success here. God bless you dear 💗

 3 years ago 

thank you dear

Please help me saving my Dad. It's very urgent. Kindly resteem and upvote my post. It will be of great help.https://steemit.com/steemit/@shital7/my-whole-world-has-been-shattered-just-in-a-day-please-save-my-dad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70