You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⁹My INTRODUCTION TO STEEM ; ACHIEVEMENT 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @farmboy18

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

  • Community for newcomers Here you will learn how to function in Steemit through different achievements. You start by meeting achievement 1 and you reach at least achievement 4, you have the opportunity to be eligible for the "500SP Minnowsupport".
    You must attach a photo where we can see your username and current date written by hand.

  • and Steemit Nursery This community supports the newcomers.

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63