Achievement : 1 Introduce Me to the Steemit Community.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemitans Friends.
I am Md. Jubaer Hossain. I am new user in this platform.

20190927_172759.jpg

What's up all of my friends? I hope all you are well.

I opened the ID in steemit somedays ago. I was anxious to work in this platform.But some of my problem i couldn't introduce post.So today I came to introduce myself with eager interest.

20200410_194751.jpg

I am 23 years old.Untill i am single😃 I am a undergraduate student.I am studying department of International Relations.
My university name is Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University.Whereas i am a student of foreign affairs, i have interested to know the foreign country and various issue.

20191120_133231.jpg

I am simple and energetic young boy.I have no special quality but i am tried to do various thing.I like to read book and also i collect new books.I write feature about contemporary issue in newspaper.

20200219_194733.jpg

Book Fair in Dhaka

I work with different social organization.Sometimes I attend skill development conference.I love to do things that benefit people.When I can help someone, I get peace of mind.

20190304_092201.jpg

Youth Parliament

I like to take pictures.Photography is my hobby. Almost time i capture natural scene. I like to travelling in my country.I wish, I would travel the world.

20200219_142037.jpg

Lalbag Kella,Dhaka

Oh,yet did not say i am Bangladeshi which on proud me.I love my country.I want to do somthing for my country.I can't express my culture in a word or sentence.

20200218_010634.jpg

Traditional Cloth

I am saying many things about mine.I am new user in here.I hope that I get many new friends and also expect they support me.

I specially thanks my dearest friend @nazmul who invited and always support me.I also want to cordial thanks @asad44 brother and @bd-steemain who always guiding me.

I believe all of my steemians friend support me.I also hope that everyone will welcome me.
Thank you all.

Best Regards
hossain007

Sort:  

Hi @hossain007,
You are mostly welcome to the Steemit and nice to know about you. 😍

I am invited you to participate in #thediarygame which is the most trending challenge nowadays in Steemit. So join and share your daily experiences with us.

Best regards!!

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable information @anusha96

Hi @hossain007 welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @rishabh99946 for your information.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @asad44

Hi @hossain007 welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much😍

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro @toufiq777

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will experience an wonderful journey from here. We are eager to see a lot more quality post from you.

you can also join the diary game by following this rules

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

The diary game
tips

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit bro !

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


 4 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97