Achievement 1: Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Adebesin Grace Toluwalope.I'm known as grace18 on STEEMIT.
I joined last week after all the good reviews I heard about this platform as it's an avenue for me to develop my writing skills and also meet with great people from various parts of the world.
I was born on the 26th of March,2002.
IMG-20210814-WA0015.jpg

Steemit picture here

I hail from Abeokuta in Ogun State which is my dad's state of origin but my mom hails from Awe in Oyo state, Nigeria.

I'm a Yoruba girl and I can speak both English and Yoruba language fluently.
1 was born in Lagos and I've been living in Lagos since then.
I love food, fashion, lifestyle.I also love singing, dancing, watching movies and listening to music...Oh well I'm a really big fan of Omah Lay because my love for good music is unmatched and Omah delivers good music so well.
So yeah he's my favourite artiste.I'm developing so much interest in acting and entertainment and I hope to go into media fully as time goes on.
I'm really the shy type but I'm working so hard on my confidence and also learning to overcome stage fright because of the nature of career I'm deliberating on.

IMG-20210816-WA0167.jpg

I'm an 100 level student in Lagos State University, studying English and Literary Studies.My school is quite stressful but very interesting at the same time due to so many extra curricular activities asides academics only.
I'm in a family of six, I'm the first born and first daughter of my parents.My parents are very loving, determined, selfless and hard-working people... They'd go to any length just to make sure myself and my siblings are happy.We are lovers of God in my family and we talk to God everyday as it should be in a good Christian home.

IMG-20210816-WA0168.jpg

my sister's Picture

I have three siblings...2 sisters and a brother.
My siblings are very nice and fun to be with.We play, argue and talk like friends irrespective of our age difference.
Well I guess that's all about myself.
I must say I'm really glad that this platform is legit and also a platform where we can discuss interesting topics, experiences and adventures and also to connect with so many other people from around the world.
My brother is not a picture type.

IMG-20210816-WA0173.jpg

Here is my dad's Picture

IMG-20210816-WA0171.jpg

my mum's picture

I'm fully ready to be a part of Steemit.
I was introduced to this platform by a wonderful, sweet, beautiful and darling friend.

IMG_20210801_180007_863.jpg

@ammy I'm really grateful to her for this.
Thank you so much for reading,lots of love from Grace❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @grace18 I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Alright thank you so much I really appreciate ❤️

De nada.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🤗

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @grace18 I am so glad you accepted to join steemit.

Best regards

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much babe ❤️

Hello @grace18,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Alright thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a tu casa Steemit, que bueno que tu amiga está contigo para guiarte en este camino que se necesita mucho entusiasmo. Bienvenida

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @grace18,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39