My Achievement 1 - 6 Post Tasks

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE,

Today I am very happy that I have completed my 1-6 Achievements very successfully and I have learned a lot from it. I would like to thank you for this. I would like to thank all the members of this group and all those who are in charge of all kinds of supervision of the group and all those who have organized such a beautiful event. For newcomers, I am linking all my achievements here. If you need any kind of information, then of course you can get an idea from this link on how to complete the achievements. I hope you will easily understand by looking at my posts.

My Achievement 1-6 Post Tasks @.png

Achievement 1: My introductory post to Steemit

Achievement - 2 @gorllara Task : Basic Security on Steem

Achievement 3, Post Etiquette, Art lover

Achievement 4 - @gorllara - Applying Markdowns

Achievement 5 by @gorllara Task 1: Steemworld.org Review

Achievement 5 by @gorllara Task 2: Review of steemscan Tool

Achievement 5 Task 3 @gorllara : Review steemyy.com

Achievement 5 Task 4 by @gorllara : Review Steemdb

Achievement 6 Task by @gorllara: Understanding Curation and Community

I'm glad I'm going to be Pro Newcomer Verified. I am very grateful to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator01, @yohan2on for all those who are behind the Lord.

Kind Regards
@gorllara

Sort:  

Congratulations on completing all the achievement tasks!

Thank you so much @rishabh99946. I am really grateful to you for supporting me online in this way. You have been with me from the beginning and I hope you will continue to be with me and help me. I wish you a long life and I wish you to go further .

@rishabh99946 This is the last day of this post. But unfortunately @cryptokannon, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator01 No one upvote this post.

Thank you so much my friend.

@rishabh99946 I've posted The diary game post about ten so far but haven't got any upvote from @steemcurator03, @steemcurator01 on any post so far. Would you like to see if my post complies with the full rules ?. And if there is any kind of problem in my post?

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


I've posted The diary game post about ten so far but haven't got any upvote from @steemcurator03, @steemcurator01 and other's member's of steem team on any post so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66