[ Achievement 4 - @gorllara ] - Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

The definition of success varies from person to person. How To Succeed Hard Work Again Somehow success means that from time to time you will succeed if you keep working hard. To me the definition of success is a little different. To me, success is a matter of patience. If you are patient, you will succeed.

SUCCESS

One of the most important ways to be successful is to be patient and try to achieve something. To be successful, you have to be patient and work hard. Talking about success, the scientist remembers Aristotle. One day a boy asked Aristotle what success is. Then the scientist said you will meet me by the river tomorrow. Now I will tell you what success is. Just like that, the boy met the scientist on the bank of the river the next morning and asked him if the success thing I want to achieve in Edit very soon and get a lot of acquaintance among the people. On hearing this, the scientist called the boy to him and held him tightly under the water. The boy could not breathe because he was holding on for a long time. He was in great difficulty. He let her go and she said it was a success. When you want to succeed in something, you have done it today. If you make the same effort to survive, if you succeed in any endeavor, that is success. I know how to achieve success and so I want to be very patient I will achieve success. I know success will not be easy. For me I have a lot of confidence in my work so I can definitely succeed. One of the ways to succeed is to have self-confidence. It is important that every successful person has self-confidence. I also have self-confidence that I will achieve success with my drawing and will be known to everyone as an artist.

Untitled design(1).png

This is my fulfillment to Achievement 4, proposed by @cryptokannon!
Thank you all for reading! Hope you have a nice day!
@cmp2020 @steemcurator01 @ciska @cryptokannon @blockcleaner @rishabh99946 @kiwiscanfly @mariita52

The names and links of all my drawn pictures this week I shared near here on the car on the table.

Name Link of art
Sunday beautiful in Art & illustrations a dense forest Source of the art
EARTH DRESS Source of the art
WATER COLOR NATURAL GUITAR Source of the art
Sketch Of aged woman Source of the art
The original watercolor drawing The lanterns in London city Source of the art
Coloful aquarium with stone and fish Source of the art
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi

Good to see this post. I am trying for many days, the Markdown is not working whenever I tried. I made my today's new post with Markdown Syntax, still not working, you can check how it looks. Hence I stuck on this Achievement 4 and unable to proceed for next.

I guess you missed to add tags such as #achievement4 #cryptokannon/yourmentorsteemitusername.

image.png

Thank you for this.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Congratulations! You have passed the Achievement 4 on Markdown Basic. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 5: Understanding Tools in Steem here


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47