My introductory post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Introduce Myself:
I am a girl in mid-teenage. From childhood, I always loved to interact with people. I like to know people and make friends. I am a social person and go out with my friends and family. Also, I like to visit new places. Nature attracts me. Therefore, whenever I get the vacation I always insist on my friends and family for a getaway in nature’s lap.

image.png

My traits:
My birthday is 29 September 2000. I am look likes my father. My body traits, height and my mental traits are approximately same to same my father. I easily very angry. My mind is very soft rather than other people.

image.png

My family:
In my home firstly, I am a daughter. I try to listen and follow what my parents teach me. When I do well in studies, they become proud. Yet when I do not obey them, they scold me. I get lots of love, care and attention from my parents. I also care, love, and respect them. My parents are my first identity in this world.
My career:
I am a student. Our teachers always try to guide us to realize our path of life. They want us to be sincere in studies and build a successful career .They also instills in us the values of a good human being. I try to be a sincere and obedient student and always do my homework and do well in studies. I also respect my teachers and am an obedient student. My teachers are patient and they always guide me to overcome my mistakes.
the role that we all love is that of a friend. I have many friends. I love moving out and spending time with my friends. We help each other in times of need. We live happy moments together. Friends are very beautiful. I love to make my friends feel special, and never miss wishing them on their birthdays.

image.png

Conclusion:
Life is full of experiences. Every moment we meet different people and face different situations. In this course of life, we not only get to know different people, but we also get to know ourselves in different ways.
As we grow, our likes dislike interest changes. Our perception and outlook toward life also change with time and experience. Thus, the search to the answer to the question of who I am is a lifelong process

image.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon a Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Thank you @steemcurator03. I will must be join @steemitblog challenges.

Wow! Your self-introduction is really attractive. keep writing.


Don't forget to join the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog.

Thank you so much @randulakoralage

You are welcome here.
Don't forget to engage with others.
Yours , @haidermehdi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42