Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovsvW6VGGc9tHnDQi4Yyvk35ZwmpzrzPF8SVFLPGCwW7C97DUhZfDmanFVkZJa3uwxUPuJnRT7HmqcXRe6vrAmzW2.jpeg
Hi there! Members of newcomers community and the entire steemit world greetings to you all. I was given the name Abdul Rahim by my parents buh i am usually called faristochan by my peers. I am 15 years old. I am a ghanaian that means that i live in Ghana in the Western part of African. I reside at Meduma in the Ashanti region of Ghana. I once heard of steem from one of my friends and so i made my mind to try it out. And i believe one day cryptocurrency is going to rule and be well known to the whole world. I am a person who enjoys playing all kinds of games and watching different type of movies. And i also like studying nature. And i know success will come my way because of my hardwork and luck. I detest anything which is considered to be a form of sin. I will also post anything that will make us move on well in life in any aspect of life and also educationally and also know more about nature. My gratitude to my mentor @nas-gh who advised me that steemit is going to help me educationally and financially and also know more about life. His advice influenced me to join and post my first post of me introducing myself in this group.
Great thanks to @cryptokannon for the intructions and guidelines on how to write and complete this introductory post. Written to the attention of all the members of this noble group and @cryptokannon who is the admin of this group. In fact great thanks to all!

Sort:  

Hi, @faristochan You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #onepercent, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Thank you very much

Welcome and congratulations on your first achievement have fun on steemit nice introduction @faristochan

Hi.@faristochan
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @faristochan !
Again Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here.We see you have posted your intro 15 days ago.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. You can join from now

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There is also some other contest is going on, I hope you will get some interest ,

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit my friend. I will suggest you to Join contests and subscribe to communities. You can join the #thediaryhame. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit. Welcome once again.

Thanks bro

 4 years ago 

What's up? @faristochan

#welcome, to this platform.

I think you can be capable to create your blog appropriately.
The Diary Game -Season 2 has been started already. You can join
Follow @steemitblog for latest announcement.

#onepercent

#Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hi, @faristochan.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Hello @faristochan Welcome to steemit .
Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2
#onepercent #india

Ok thanks for the invitation

 4 years ago 

you are welcome @faristochan to the steem family

 4 years ago 

Hello @faristochan.
Welcome to the steemit.
Thanks for introducing yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29