Last Task for Newcomers Achievement Program :

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I was to utilize this chance to as a matter of first importance thank my tutor @saxopedia for bringing me into this stage, and directing me on from my first accomplishment task. I additionally need to appreciate the steem greeters group and the whole steemit group for the incredible work they have been doing and to likewise support those not finished with their accomplishments errand to continue to push.

Here is the rundown of the connections to all my accomplishment post

numberaccomplishment tasklinks
oneself introductionlink
twobasic security on steemlink
threeContent Etiquettelink
fourApplying Markdownslink
five 1Review Steemworld.orglink
five 2Review Steemscan.comlink
five 3Review Steemyy.comlink
five 4Review steemdb.iolink
sixUnderstanding Curation and Communitylink

Above is a rundown to all my accomplishment task posts. My appreciation to @cryptokannon who came out with every one of the accomplishments to assist novices with knowing how the steem environment functions and the explore the steem blockchain stage through steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎇👏🎇🎇

Hi @faitht

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55