Introduce myself on steemit by @faitht

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit community,
My name is FAITH TIANO. I am 23 years old,am a native of NGIE sub division, I am residing in the Town of street 3 Mulang, a small urbanization in Bamenda northwest region of Cameroon

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 11.53.08 PM (1).jpeg

Am an advance level student,i will be graduating this year 2021, to enter the university of Agriculture,i come from a family of two boys and am the first son of my mum my Dad is of no more. and i am not married my kid bro is called victory and my sweet mum called pauline the female name of paul she retail pam oil commonly known as"'red oil" thank God

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 11.53.08 PM.jpeg

In my free time to clear my mind i meet my frients Derick and Stiff my very good friend play a game called "show you stay" and we should also learn when I meet my friends.

I am currently dedicated to the situation of the country (in northwest region of cameroon) with the present situation business is not good for my mum and other jobs that are in the country dont pay well.

IMG-20210213-WA0012.jpg

My hobbies is to my research online to discovered many name of plains like the type of bananas and their benefits to humans and also onlion marketing such as cryptocurrencie,
I am also dedicated to the to the teaching on how to prepare AFRICAN food which i am very successful in other platforms ( facebook) but as their says the one who seeks "finds" and am happy i found steemit.

product-500x500.jpeg

I found Steemit thanks to a good friend @saxopedia thank you very much for sharing such an incredible and wanderfull platform.
I also encourage all my friends including my brother and my girlfreind about steemit they are super excited and willing get in to it wih me and very soon we will have them on steemit in less than no time. I myself is very excited and really happy for these GOD GIVE PLATFORM name Steemit.com.

image.png

Among others i have gone through alot of posts that interest me alot on this platform, they are very entertaining and teaching! Interesting in the sense that people express the good vibes of each person and their day-to-day experiences and emotions are very good advice that I admire and respect.
I also like to know more about cryptocurrency issues and how it will look like in the future ahead of us, especially with the decline in the USD dollar and the repercussions that may occur in the world.

cryptocurrency.jpg

Now it time to say goodbye giving a very big to the handshake to the community world on steemit, and hoping to have greater support from you guys that have be here befor us and teachings from you to learn more every day since life is learning never ends where you learn every day.
The most important thing is to never lose hope and faith in yourself always stand strong in what ever you do and confidence in your dreams since without them life is nothing, I hope to receive the support and guidance and all the members that make up this great family of Steemit thanks GOD bless you all family of steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @faitht. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

thanks GOD bless you

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother
You wouldn’t regret joining this platform
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

thanks GOD bless you

Welcome to steemit!

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57