Achievement 5 Task 4 by @faitht : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi greetings here it my completion of my achievement5 task 4.

Q1. How do I see the "recent history"?

A1. to go about this first we should go to http:www.steemdb.io website, Then a page will open like the one below.

Screenshot_20210611-073822.png

Next is to click on the search bar on the right above and fill-in the username there we can find the RECENT HISTORY. Here you can see the transactions including Comments
Votes, Transfers,Delegations,
Claimed Rewards..

Screenshot_20210611-074201.png

Q2. How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

A2. On the same page click on ACCOUNTS. then on the search bar above type in the username,
After searching our account, click on ACTIVITY menu and find Posts, Votes, Reblogs,
Replies, Reblogs, Rewards,
Transfers, etc...

Screenshot_20210611-074311.png

Screenshot_20210611-074410.png

Q3. How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

A3. On the same account click SOCIAL next to activity from the menu. Then you can see Follower,
Following, Reblogged
then I select the option Reblogged. Then, we can see who Reblogged you post.

Screenshot_20210611-081541.png

Screenshot_20210611-082115.png

Q4. How do I check my Voting Power?

A4. on the search bar above request account information by typing in the username.
searching for account, then you can see the Voting Power located at the right Conner of the page. Here is the entries to my Voting power as view, , see image

Screenshot_20210611-074452.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this is amazing. Thank you fir going this far with the achievement tasks @faitht

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks @kyara2

 3 years ago 

Welcome dia

 3 years ago 

Ok friend

Helloo @faitht. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that all your achievement #5 tasks have been verified successfully. You can now proceed with the program and perform your achievement #6. Take into account that this achievement is called understanding curations and communities. Here I leave you the link to a publication about it, so that you can develop your next achievement. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From achievement #4 on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the g
Help

It was nothing 😊

 3 years ago 

Greeter helper please here is my entries to achiavement 6 help me check it out.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@faitht/achievement-6-task-by-faitht-understanding-curation-and-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59