achievement1-verification through introductioyourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hello friends am very glad and excited to be connected to this awesome and peacefully community. My name are Faith Alo, am nickname DEMBABA.
I am a young and ambitious boy of 19 year old. I live in a country called Cameroon. I am proud Tobe a Cameroonian by nationality.

IMG_20210914_100259.jpg
introduction pic.
I am presently a student in the university of BUEA/Cameroon. I study ACCOUNTING at the bachelor degree. My dream is to be a CHARTER ACCOUNTANT and my goal is to create jobs for my country cameroon.
FB_IMG_16287657936787283.jpg

Furthermore, Crypto currency for me is a very good and ambitious plateforme to raise money for your day to day plans. Tobe successful crypto, you need determinant patient and hardwork. crypto made me understand that "NO RISK, NO GAIN. NO RISK , NO GAIN"
Moving forward to my hobbies, Football top the list and the next is dancing, singing, playing game, reading and listening to motivational speaker and semons.
What I DISLIKE the most is disrespects,Child abuse,Woman abuse,Failure,False accusations
And the devil.
I am proud to be someone who is creative, love making new friends and listening to elder people.

I am from a family of seven children( 4boys, 3girls). I am the fourth child and second boy of my parents. Growing up with this wandefull family for 8years. I finally left home to leave with my wandefull uncle which I call my biological father. I am now 19year old with two
lovely fathers.Growing up, l have learning from both daddy that tobe successful I need tobe God-fearing,detemine, hardworking and have a very good character.
To continue, I will be posting my daily life from Africa/ Cameroon and some motivation words.
I will wish to see post like football, world news, nature and life in other nations.
How did I know about steamit? My brothers where talking about steamit, So I approached them and asked to know more about this wandefull community.
My ambition in this steamit will be to connect with people, make new friends and impact some life.

IMG_20210820_104357.jpg.
thanks to you All for the Welcome

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @faithalo,
Welcome to Steemit
Write your tittle as " Achievement1 - Verification through Introduction "
You have to provide a verification picture holing a paper written on it
.

  • Your user name
  • Today's date
  • Steemit
    You have to provide more detail about yourself
  • Your Name
  • Age
  • Residency/ Country Which do You Live
  • Passion/ Profession
  • Hobbies, Likes, Dislikes

Use following tags #achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomer #steemexclusive and #yourcountry
For more guidance:
Click Here.

Regards:

@amjadsharif ( Greeter Fairy Team )

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Hello sir, @amjadsharif he has updated his post please verify

 3 years ago 

Hello faithalo you are welcome to steemit platform this is a platform of realisation of your dreams once more wellcom

You're welcome to the platform @faithalo

 3 years ago 

You are welcome into steemit. This is an amazing platform where you will earn and learn at the same time...join communities and do contests and win beautiful steem prices.
I am @breeze.com
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faithalo....
Welcome to the great #steemit platform where you'll not only interact with people but also you'll learn many new stuff. Your dislikes really caught my attention.

I can say we are brothers on steemit because I also study accounting at UBa. I hope say the accounting no di do you how e di do me😅😅.

Feel free to join as many communities as you wish and learn more.

✌️✌️✌️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @faithalo, I'm also from Buea and I'm glad steemit is going round already. I'll be waiting to read your posts cause I see you have an interesting profile.

(Please go through your post and correct your typos or edit). From a good place 😉. Thanks and welcome once more

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42