Compilation of achievement 1-6 by @emmanu

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

images (1).png
Source
Greetings great steemians, I hope you all are fine and steeming on. I welcome you all to my compilation of achievement 1-6. I will showing you all my different achievement post.

But before I start I will like to appreciate each and every one who supported me during my Achievement posts. I specifically thank @bright-obias who introduced me to steemit and also @egoenyi who help me correct my Achievement 1 post. I also every one who curated my posts .

Introduction through validation

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y62ifDcoKgHzn3HZLYCa2XkbGyMi5ThC94zHopqWuyww91NGfdVZDs2u6CUtmaNJsPcUTW1RKLgnntC8BvoTT7L9d4eMt.jpeg

Achievement 1
This is the first post I made in the steemit ecosystem and it was published in newcomers community. In this post I officially introduced my self to the steemit world. I also talked about my Family, Education etc in this post

Steemit security

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErPV36QhLpLrbPYyexwXfGMsAmQNaKU4TuTYKJuYinrHjFEusXDKhDDXwpMKh5awrVP7BLLn2K2bFiie1SEoUVYRwv9SyKzRx5jU.jpeg

Achievement 2
In this post of mine I talked on the basic steemit keys which are master password, posting key,active key, owner key,memo key and public key and there functions. I have stored my keys safely in an offline page.

content protocol

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScNzuW63fZXFgGkBypj7xMH6oZMsKmi3sQHuswFn865qdkJi8RQHdGL4zaRwb1KUao3B1SN94Ejb2sk7sSkVJHizT9GDJoYwPF5NknazEDpS.jpeg
Achievement 3
In this Achievement post I was able to know the the content etiquette in steemit. I also knew about plagiarism and it's type. This post help me to know the consequences of plagiarism in steemit and that it is not supported by the platform.

applying markdown style

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmVDDtshTnQcYtBt6R6C5pRpynrLNasXKj5vnq29cpoStzUToEHSpo1iPoKobnbNv6UJdJkEgvJ.png

Achievement 4
In this post I was able to know how to apply the different markdown style in steemit like Heading, italics,table, text-center,Bold etc. I also learnt that when this markdown styles are applied it makes a post look neat and attractive.

Steemworld review

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9aN1GubDBCTkUAaZjjtjqqq1XxqNtGuajUuWm3KZgpnxp6HmRvW1ZT3hrH7DN2Cm8WXD3f34g5fRp.jpeg

Achievement 5 task 1
In this post I was able to know what steemworld is,who developed steemworld and how it works.
I was able to know how to delegate,how to see account history, what outgoing and incoming votes is and how to see them in steemworld.

Steemscan review

download.jpeg
Achievement 5 task 2
In this post I was able to know about Steemscan and how it works. I was able to know and see different transaction blocks and steem price. I was able to know how to convert my steem coin to Bitcoin, USDT,Tron.

Steemyy review

images (7).jpeg

Achievement 5 task 3
I was able to know how Steemyy works . Through this post I was able to know how to see who has delegated steem to my account, how to see my effective steem power etc

Steemdb review

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHkxuMmH8SZSjKVnraZ2PDi8fTz8habD43LPBQJr5TPvimRCstXu5UEGJv6UskvHkTypg7DxGacra1azA8kAZ14ubV6H3h8Vscx67up.png

Achievement 5 task 4
This is my last task of Achievement 5 and it taught me different things aboutSteemdb and how it works.

Curation witnesses and communities

images.png

Achievement 6
This is my last Achievement and it taught me what curations and voting,witnesses and community is.

Conclusion

I am very much happy for completing my Achievement post and at the end I have been able to acquire some basic knowledge about steemit
Cc;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
@juichi
@wilmer1988
@inspiracion

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Congratulations you have completed all achievement tasks
heve nice day

 2 years ago 

Hi, @emmanu,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

hello dear everyone by my post yes, I love you guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39