Achievement 4: applying markdown style by@emmanu

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful steemians I hope you all are fine and doing well also.I have successfully completed my achievement 3 and i am glad to share my achievement 4 which is applying markdown style.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@dafex/acheivement-4-applying-markdown-style-dafex

A good friend of mine

a good friend of mine

I have a male friend called endwell,he is average in height,dark in complexion,has a smooth body and a little bit huge.
IMG-20211225-WA0000.jpg

"I just love this guy so much right from childhood"

Though he happens to be a talkative and a funny guy.We are both jambites,wrote our West Africa Examination Council (WAEC)in Community secondary School (CSS)Erema last year (2021).

Despite that he is a talkative he is amazing in keeping secrets, very funny, also likes investment just like me but he is a fan of Manchester United while am a fan of Paris saint German(PSG)

Things he loves to do(HOBBIES) include
• playing football
• watching,things like football matches, action movies etc
• he likes to talk
• he likes food more than any other thing
Food combination that he likes

FoodCombo
BreadAkara
BeansBread
NoodlesEgg

He is an art student while i'm a science student and GOVERNMENT is his best subject.

From now henceforth I will ensure to apply the markdown style in every content I make.

Cc
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@wilmer1988

Sort:  

Hi @emmanu what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 1

I don't want to say goodbye without inviting you to the Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy Season 6 a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, go and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Hi, @emmanu,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @emmanu, your Achievement 4 does not comply with the guidelines established for verification, please make the following corrections:

You must complete the application of the 5 different markdowns codes requested, I only see 3

To do this you must create a post on a topic and it is in this where you will demonstrate the use of at least 5 codes

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the correction
I have applied the 5 markdown style please help me verify my post🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28