Introduction through validation. ACHIEVEMENT-1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction
Am glad to be a member of steemit
Am EMMANUEL SNOW from RIVER'S STATE,NIGERIA
FAMILY
I am the last child of my family in the family of eight(3 boys and 8 girls),I also have a brother who is a steemian and love my family am grateful to take part in the first achievement of this platform
Age
I was born on the twenty fifth day of may 2005(25/05/2005)and I am seventeen (17)years now
IMG-20220305-WA0000.jpg

EDUCATION
I obtained my first school leaving certificate (primary 6) in central primary school Erema RIVER'S STATE NIGERIA and my WAEC in Community Secondary School Erema RIVER'S STATE and am planning to write jamb(Joint Admission Matriculation Board) and study agricultural science in the university

IMG-20220206-WA0005.jpg

HOBBY
I love football so much that I this respect my parents because of it and am a fans of Leo Messi and PSG,i love investment and ready to take risk.Am also a lover of food (foodie) and also a lover of agriculture.

DISLIKES
I really dislike false accusations,dishonesty, fraud, maltreatment,hate speeches, partiality, discrimination, injustice
WHY I'M A MEMBER
I am a member of steemit to learn more about crypto currency trading and also display my creativity,I will be posting about football,crypto currency exchange with market price of coins(Bitcoin) mainly and am planning to be part of @steemitcryptoacademy by powering up my earnings
HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I knew about steemit on December 2021 through my boss @bright-obias who is also an investor in cryto currency and a blogger in steemit(country ambassador)and my brother who is a steemian and an investor,they both told me about steemit and how it works with the rule and regulations guiding steemit
IMG-20220123-WA0003.jpg
APPRECIATION
Am really grateful for been a steemian and I also appreciate every one who took time to go through my first achievement
am really grateful
Thanks
I specifically thank my boss @bright-obias for telling me about steemit and also those who mentored me in my first achievement @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @emmanu,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Hello dear, welcome to the steemit family. In steemit there are some rules tht you must follow while creating your content. For example your post must be up to 300 words long for it to be quality. Please edit this your post and make sure you have concerned all the following areas in your introduction 👇

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Also use the following hastags:
#achievement1 #steemxclusive #introduceyourself #nigeria #newcomers.

Please do not make a different post, simply edit this one and add the missing data. Kindly notify me when you're done so that you can be verified....

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the information

 2 years ago 

I have edited it
Please help me verify my first achievement
Thanks and God bless you

The hashtag: #introduceyourself should be written together please

 2 years ago 

Thanks
I have done it
Please help me verify 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72