Compilation of Achievements' Task 1 - 6 Post by @ebubennah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians, I was recruited to the steem platform in March, it has been a fun ride trying to understand that steem platform.

Through the course of this lesson exercises I learnt a lot about the steem network. A very big thank you to @cryptokannon for create this series.

iMarkup_20210706_181755.jpg

Designed with WPS

Below is the complied list of my achievement tasks:

Thank you for the opportunity to learn from the available resources.

Sort:  

Congratulations on being a pro newcomer

Rate: 1

 3 years ago (edited)

[Deleted]

Please let me know tomorrow by this time either your post has been curated or not thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello @sarkodieeric1,

Thank you for your correspondence so far.

Please, the following achievement post have not been voted.

Achievement 5 Task 3

Achievement 6

Achievement compilation post

Thank you.

Okay, I am little busy at where I am. I will try to give it to another curator 03 user

 3 years ago 

Okay.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello @sarkodieeric1,

I hope the weekend was great ?
Thank you for your correspondence so far, I'm grateful.

Some of the posts are still pending and will be expiring tomorrow.

Achievement 5 Task 3

Achievement 6

Achievement compilation post

Thank you.

Okay, please don't worry about it they will attend to it.

A combined catch-up vote was given for achievements 2, 5.3, and compilation post to this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49