COMPILATION OF ACHIEVEMENT TASKS FROM 1 TO 6 BY @eberechi10 (100% powered)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210407-184903.pngsource

It's is a thing of joy and excited, that I was able to compile all my achievement tasks together.

I joined Steemit in September 2020, but couldn't compile it together after completing my achievement 1 to 6 because of my engagement in my academic program. The running of two semesters parallel, because of the COVID19 pandemic, and was never an easy one for any student. To be able to cover grounds lost during the COVID19 pandemic the school authorities decided to run a parallel semester.

Now am doing my Student Industrial Work Experience (SIWE) at the ICT department of the Federal University Otuoke Bayelsa State Nigeria. So I decided to compile my achievement task now. With joy in my heart that at last I heard the opportunity to compile it.

We can be able to review all of them by going through them below:

ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION POST

ACHIEVEMENT2: BASIC SECURITY

ACHIEVEMENT3: CONTENT ETIQUETTE

ACHIEVEMENT4: APPLYING MARK DOWNS

ACHIEVEMENT5 TASK1: REVIEW ON STEEMWORLD.ORG

ACHIEVEMENT5 TASK2: REVIEW ON STEEMSCAN.COM

ACHIEVEMENT5 TASK3: REVIEW ON STEEMYY.COM

ACHIEVEMENT5 TASK4: REVIEW ON STEEMDB.IO

ACHIEVEMENT6: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY

Am very grateful that from different mentors I was able to complete my achievement tasks. My special appreciation goes to @cryptokannon, @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @bright-obias @yohan2on, @justyy, @trafalgar, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, etc for there supports and assistance which have helped to brought me this far.

Sort:  

Congratulations dear, steem to the moon

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am, you're a source of inspiration to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69