Achievement1 @eberechi10: My introduction post to Steemit(Set at 100% Power Up)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Visit me on

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Screenshot_20200929-144544.png

Greetings everyone, Am so grateful and full of excitement to be a Steemer today. I see it as a great opportunity to be a member of this great platform. I discovered about this mind-blowing, fascinating, scintillating, irresistible and beautiful community, two months ago.

Screenshot_20200929-144631.png

Despite my very busy schedules, after doing some research on the internet and inquiring from Mr Charles @focusnow, who mentored me. I took this bold decision to join this platform.

Screenshot_20200929-143242.png

Screenshot_20200929-144306.png

I am Eberechukwunemerem John Sunday, 31yrs of age, my Steemit username is @eberechi10. I am from Imo state but currently reside in Onitsha Anambra State, all in Nigeria.

Screenshot_20200929-144649.png

MY HISTORY

EDUCATION
Skilled Education
Screenshot_20200929-144034.png

After the death of my parents, as an orphan and no one to take care of my school bills. I dropped out of secondary school and started learning Elect/Elect installations and maintenance for 3yrs. Still in search of more knowledge, I learnt Computer installations and maintenance for 2yrs.
Screenshot_20200929-144014.png

Screenshot_20200929-145241.png

recorder.png

After some years, with the spirit of more in me, I learned Satellites installations and maintenance. Despite acquiring all this knowledge's, yet I understoods the need for cellular education.

Screenshot_20200928-164312.png

Screenshot_20200928-164933.png

Cellular Education
As someone who understoods the importance of cellular Education in this generation. I got admitted at the prestigious University of Benin Benin City Nigeria and studied Industial Physics(BSc). Currently am a full time 300L Computer Science and Informatics student of the Federal University Otuoke Bayelsa State Nigeria.

Screenshot_20200928-164903.png

Screenshot_20200929-143951.png

ENTREPRENEUR PROJECTS
I am the CEO of GodMercy Media Group, with three subsidiaries such as GodMercy Media Concept, GodMercy Media, EJS Developers, we specialize on, advertising online and offline, programming and web designing etc.
Am also the CEO of EBERECHUKWU STORES, we deals on assorted drinks and provisions.

MY PHILANTHROPIC PROJECTS
As someone who understoods the stuffing of the orphans, the less privileged and of those with disabilities. I have been in their shoes before, so I knew how it pains. I opened the EBERECHUKWU FOUNDATION

which currently have more than 25 students. As schools are ready to be reopen in this post covid19, the foundation have launched a program tagged OPERATION BACK TO SCHOOL, with the aim of getting our students back to school and increasing the number of beneficiaries

Screenshot_20200929-145328.png

The EBERECHUKWU FOUNDATION also runs a program called OPERATION DIY. Where we teach interested individuals how to do more than one hundred domestic products. Both for commercial production or personal usage.

For years now, I’ve been sharing my stories to inspire people both online and offline.

It have been a great source of inspiration to thousands, who never believed that the can make it.

I hope to inspire love among everyone, Because behind every difficult situation we find ourselves, there is a person finding its way around.

Everyone want to find love and be loved and be happy just like every other human. Everyone want to have success in something that matters.

We must learn from adversity. But It's better to also learn from that person who refused to give up.

Tv.png

Screenshot_20200929-145439.png

MY CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCE
I have been in cryptocurrency for a long time now. I have many investment in the cryptocurrency world. In coins such as BTC, ETH, USDC, USDT, BAT, 1UP, TRX, UNI LTC, DOGE, DASH etc. I trade, save, stake, faucet and planning to go into mining in future. It have been my major source of income for sometime now.

panel 2.png

HOBBIES
Computing and programming, Writing, Reading, Counseling and Inspiring people, Music, Football, Social Media , Investment , Traveling, Making new friends, Learning for everybody around.

Tv.png

POSTS THAT I LIKE
Everything Cryptocurrency, Sports, Investment, Current Trending, Cultural, Religion, Nature, everything tech, programming, Fashion, News, Everything Learning etc.

decorder2.png

I WILL BE POSTING
Nature have been a great source of inspiration to me and have been my best friend. My love for nature is unparallele and Cryptocurrency have been a great source of income to me and I love cryptocurrency. Technology is my career.

I will be writing about Nature, Cryptocurrency and technology.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
I found STEEMIT on the internet while doing my research as usual. I was excited about it but as someone who doesn't easily join a platform. I have been looking from the window for two months now and I have been following the wonderful post of this Steemers @cmp2020, @focusnow, @cryptokannon.

I wish and pray to be like them one day. It was posts from this great individuals that inspired me to join this platform. Am here to learn and improve myself and as well teach those, that I have the capacity to inspire.

I run a blog, mynairagist.blogspot.com and soon will be launching MyCryptoWorld.blogstop.com.

I run a Facebook page that have been inspiring and counseling on Relationship, courtship seekers and marriage.

I promise to do my best in anyway possible to contribute my time, skill and experts etc, to make this platform a greater place. Am relying on your support to have a successful stay here.

My special appreciations goes to steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03,
Mr.Charles @focusnow who have played a very important role and @cmp2020, @cryptokannon, . You guy are wonderful.
My humble gratitude to @the great job they have been doing to encourage everyone.

@cryptokannon this is my Introduction post.

Thank you follow Steemers for using your time and patiently reading through my introduction post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out @musicforsteem.

For writing, @fendit and @belenguerra will be happy to welcome you in the Writing and Reviews Community.

For photography, @adeljose will introduce you to the World of Xpilar Community that hosts many photography contests.

For football, @njaywan will welcome you in the new world of football community.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks I appreciate

Welcome @eberechi. That's a very impressive introduction. Be sure to stay active and consistent here and you'll get noticed. Also partake in the various #contest going on. That's how you would grow your account.

And follow @steemitblog for updates. 😃

 4 years ago 

I promise to do my best. Thanks for giving me such fascinating welcome.

Welcome to the steemit family @eberechi10. You're such a gifted personality, someone who extend his love for the needy and also try your hands on so many other things . Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task

 4 years ago 

Thanks my dear, we are just a pencil in the hands of the God. I appreciate you and would want to be your friend

@eberechi10
Welcome to steemit.
Please try to post other tasks soon.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear surely will

 4 years ago 

congrats. your welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear

Hi @eberechi10. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.

Follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear remain bless

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to this excellent platform friend @eberechi10.

I see that you like the cryptographic world, maybe you can be part of #project.hope or get away from the work done by the witnesses,

you can be a candidate for publication in the following topic.

  • Learn with Steem [ #learnwithsteem ]
    This could include any skills you are learning, or courses you are taking. Or it could include the teaching or training you are giving to others...
 4 years ago 

Surely will, thanks for the lovely welcome. Love you all

 4 years ago 

Hi @eberechi10.
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear

You are welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26