Achievement#1 My introduction for verification to steemit by@chsunny

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello everyone, I'm Sunny but my friends mostly call me Nani. I'm from Pakistan and experienced childhood in Okara, and lived there the greater part of my life prior to moving to the Lahore. I communicate in English, Urdu and Punjabi. I love gaming, and I stream on YouTube consistently. I've for the longest time been itching to further develop my English so since I have the opportunity, I've at last joined here on steemit."

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-10 at 4.37.48 PM.jpeg

Education

My most contemporary experience add in a university degree of project management which contributed significantly to my improvement of abilities of management and team work. The classes I took and projects I finished were for a showcasing major and they bestowed large numbers of the ideas important to seeing great deals procedures. I additionally regularly attempted to finish introductions with cohorts and this assisted me with sharpening my capacity to work together productively. I additionally plan to seek after additional coursework in the future to continue to learn and acquire the capabilities to progress in this field.

Career

I'm an accomplished computer programmer who continually searches out imaginative answers for ordinary issues. In my seven years in this industry, I've sharpened my insightful reasoning and coordinated effort abilities, and I love working with a group. I've additionally had the chance to fill in as the computer programmer lead for three tasks with First Technology.
Before coming to my current company, I was a junior computer programmer with Netsol Technologies. While working there, I focused on portable framework improvement, which has been my claim to fame for a very long time. I comprehend that a significant piece of this part with your firm spotlights in driving versatile advancement groups, which my past experience has surely pre-arranged me for."

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-10 at 4.38.10 PM.jpeg

Hobbies

I'm a cordial individual, and like socializing/spending time with companions." "I appreciate being truly dynamic, and invest a ton of energy playing sports and group games."

Steemit

My way here to steemit was suggestion by a cousin of mine @faiqach. I want to become a better english speaker and writer and she urged me to be on this platform to polish my skills by telling me about various advantages of steemit. Hope you like it .Thanks

@hassanabid @haidermehdi @fombae
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.


So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Joined

 3 years ago 

Welcome @chsunny

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @chsunny

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Much appreciated @cherub27. @cryptokannon has shred amazing stuff. Newcommers' Community is joined for futher posting.@steemitblog is followed as well.

 3 years ago 

welcome @chsunny

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @chsunny I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chsunny,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60