Compilation of Achievements' Task 1-6: Completed by @charis20

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Great Steemians, i am so exited to have come this far because this final stage. I have successfully completed Achievement 1-6 which has helped me to learn a lot from the system. Thank you to @cryptokannon to fine these tasks so easily by putting them in one file and to everyone that contributed to the task you too did a great work.

Achievement 1 Task: Verification By Introduction

It is a good thing for systems to get to know those that signup with them as it will help to reduce the level of spammers and fake accounts operation.

IMG_20210726_125429_382.jpg

So i was able to talk about my self in this post as a first timer can say a little about me from my intoductory post.
Introductory Post Link

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem

Screenshot_20210727-030950.png

In this task i was able to know how to retrieve all my keys and i learnt that it is important to save them up in a place is free from third party reach. Also i learnt that the master key cannot be retrieved if lost hence the need to be more careful.
Achievement 2 Link

Achievement 3 Task : Content Etiquette

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVbrwJt1SKJPBQmpXuggQSNnyTWJvmR7SXr4nnvBpok7Z3WnZ1kHG51ZRnTLQgbAdjzS82r3SkCt6t5ffjTBuKWB5iKMp.jpeg
Madewithpostermywall
I was able to learn in this task the need to be original in all my contents as plagerism is highly discouraged. This is what i have learnt and working with is so interesting.
Content Etiquette

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown##

In task 4 i was able to learn some basic markdown styles. How to highlight my work and form tables. It was previously not so easy but contant practice brought it to my them true.
Applying Markdown

Achievement 5 Tasks

Achievement 5 Task 1: Review steemworld.org
Screenshot_20210727-032454.png
The task is advanced. In this i come to know how the system works it was very help. Amongs all i learnt, no i can check my account basic operations.
Steemworld.org review

Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com ##
Screenshot_20210727-034943.png
Image Source

In the review of this feature I came to understand that all the transaction taking place in steem blockchain can be seen here.
Steemscan.com

Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com

This application was developed by justyy. You get to understand what happens in your account every second.

Screenshot_20210727-033940.png
Image Source
Review Steemyy.com

Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io

Screenshot_20210727-035553.png
Image Source

This is the last task of the Achievement 5 task. In this task i saw that it is the home page of SteemDb. I saw how to vote for witness, my voting straight and a host of others. In summary exploring what happens in my account is made easy with this application.
Review steemdb.io

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

In this final task i was able to understand the importance of holding SP in my wallet. How curation works. Also how to join different communities. I was able to outline my communities and why i joined some of them.
Understanding Curation and Community

It feels so good to have completed this task. It took a lot of dedication for me to have come this far. The sleepless night and extra time made it all fun. I also encourage all new users to try and complete the task too as this will serve as a building block.

Best Regards
@charis20

Sort:  

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @charis20,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you much @steemcurator03 for your continueous support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38