Achievement4 Task: Applying Markdown by @charis20

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians, hope you all are doing Marvelously well today?

I am so pleased to be bringing to you today my achievement4 after successful completing my achievement 1 to 3. It was not so easy but am happy I desciplined myself to do so.

Achievement4
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo9L8UQk4SBBYRPcH2Xu73rJnWmWPXk8vvpS6NHw7kaEuhsUWMFWkEFkbE6NNaQMbDzewTPrEgmX14zYgCvzXDmY.png
Source

In my achievement4 I will be applying some basic markdown that I have learnt in this platform.

  • I will show it in my story on Mosquito Tales. *

Mosquitoes

images (1).jpeg
images.jpeg
Source

Mosquitoes are very unique creatures that we keep wondering how they get to achieve all that they do. In this part of the country we know that one of the best work they do is to transmit Malaria and everyone tend to run from there bits. One mosquito is capable of changing the history of your night.


One day, baby mosquito came came to the mother with so much excitement like someone that won a jackpot and shared how everyone was applauding him while he was passing, he even added that some of them big big bodies stood up and kept clapping while somewhere following him as if he was a president. The mother shouted with tears in her eyes, and told him, all those things they were doing is aiming at terminating your life. Baby mosquito said how? Mother responded by asking him whether he can recognize his father? He said no, then the mother told him that it was that same clap that killed his father few hours after he was born and that same clap and standing ovation killed the sisters and the brothers.
Baby mosquito even added, because I did not understand the clap I went and hide at one corner, and all I heard was, where is he, where is he? Immediately he started crying telling the mother that so you would have stayed all through your life with anyone to help you had it been they killed me. Hmmmmm, but you know Mommy I cannot survive without going to the place of these humans.
They all did there crying and said goodbye because baby mosquito is not ready to stay away and he is sure that one day he will be killed.

Lesson From the Mosquito

  • Not every smile is a go ahead smile
  • Learn from people's mistai
  • Experience is not always the best teacher
  • You must be willing to die and live for something in life.

Characteristics of Mosquitoes

  • They can be very patient. While in your net or in your house, they will wait for you to sleep and forget yourself before they swing into action.
  • They are very fragile but there fragile nature will not stop them from looking for food
  • They are very industrious
  • They are very sensitive and will not allow you to get them so easily

Diseases that can be caused by Mosquito

Mosquitoes can do a very powerful and trouble causing work in humans and animals. They include;

Types of SkinessCommon Grounds
MalariaIt is transmitted by a parasite from the mosquito. Malaria skiness can lead to death, also it can be prevented.
Yellow FeverIt is not so common as in Malaria. One of the ways to prevent it is through vaccination
Zika Virusit is common in many parts of the world.
ChikungunyaIt is basically found in Africa

Source

Thank so much for reading through my achievement4. Also I want to appreciate @cryptokannon for a detailed lecture on the achievements and to @peachyladiva for a good coaching too. My thanks is also to @steemitblog for creating this platform that is really educative.

Achievement1 post

Best Regards
@charis

Sort:  

hi @charis20, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

task rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma, I will.

 3 years ago 

Nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

This is so detailed.
I learnt from this your presentation.
Thank you @charis20

 3 years ago 

You're welcome Sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @charis20,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61