Achievement1 @boss75 : This is my introduction story to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

proof.jpg

Hello Steemians,

Hope all are well by the grace of Almighty ALLAH.I have just joined this Steem eco-system a few hours ago. So, It's my first post in this community. Now, I am going to write my introduction post to Steemit.


info.jpg

I am Sifat Rahman. I live in Bangladesh. My hometown is Parbatipur in Dinajpur district. It's famous for Railway Workshops & Station. I am 22 years of age. I live with my parents. I have one more sister. So, We are a total of four members in our family.
I am a student. I am studying in EEE at HSTU. I am doing graduation there. I am enjoying my varsity life.
I love to play Outdoor games.I like Cricket most of all games. Besides that, I like to visit different beautiful places in my leisure time.I like to browse YouTube too.
I think steemit is the largest global platform to interact with people beautifully. I will try to be benefitted from this platform. I will try to share with people what I am good at.


picnic.jpg

I didn't know about Steemit before. A few days ago, @tarpan invited me to join the Steem Party. I accepted his invitation and attended the party. I was greatly motivated by his speech. I spent a great time with @saany, @sohanurrahman, @nahidhasan23,@alaraf. So, I made up my mind to create a steem profile.
I would like to thank @tarpan for introducing me to this community and guiding me for #indroduceyourself post for #achievement1.

Thanks to all!!!

Sort:  

Hi @boss75 !
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. I am also happy that you have a made a beautiful intro and I like your username. We call our best all-rounder Sakib Al-Hasan with this number and his jersey number is also 75 .

To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying all the comments from this post. Read other people's post and reply them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. You can join from now

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There is also some other contest is going on, I hope you will get some interest ,

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Thanks for your guideline.
I will keep all your advices in my mind.

@boss75 nice meeting you and you are highly welcome to steemit my new friend. You have a great mentor in @tarpan, stay connected and committed to steemit. Do engage with communities to make your experience even more better on steemit.
Always check for updates from the #steemitblog

#onepercent #cameroon

Sure I will follow your instructions

 4 years ago 

Hi, @boss75.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

@toufiq777,
I have started participating diary blog.
Thanks for your guideline.
It helped me a lot.

Welcome to steemit.

Nice to see your introduction post. Thanks, for introducing yourself in this community and thanks to made up your mind to create a steem profile.

Thank you.

Thanks

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @boss75 !
Hope you are doing well!
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here.

#onepercent #bangladesh

@sumon02,
You are welcome.

Hello welcome bro ans gave a great moment with us
Check daily updates on #steemitblog and do not forget to participate in the dairy game

Thanks for your comments.
I am posting daily in diary game.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

What's up? @boss75

#welcome, to this platform.

I think you can be capable to create your blog appropriately.
The Diary Game -Season 2 has been started already. You can join
Follow @steemitblog for latest announcement.

#onepercent

#Bangladesh

Thank you so much

Hi, @boss75. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Thanks for the great tutorial

 4 years ago 

Welcome @boss75 explore the community and give in your best

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit.com bro. And have a great stay with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48