Introduction to steemit; acheivement 1 by @boradofx

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

I am called Ngoh Boris yuh with username on steemit boradofx, I am 22 years old and currently residing in Cameroon. I am a student in the university of Bamenda and I work in a small forex academy in locality where we teach beginners on the principles on which forex work on.
A45AD4F8-B31F-4C7F-81BB-C29627DD3EAA.jpeg

I have been into crypto for a year now and I know some basics knowledge on how to buy, sell and exchange on some popular plateforms such as blockchain, Binance edge wallet. I love watching educational movies, playing football and swimming and dancing. I hate being embarrassed and also when I lose money.

I will love to post health tips so as to make steem members know thier numbers and follow best health practices which will help them prevent them being infected by deseases. I will also post on politics so we can know the daily happenings in our locality. I will try to give daily updates on crypto and Binance like when to buy, sell and hold. I have also traded popular coins like reef, ripple, dogecoin, ALT and many others so I aim to make steemit one of those coins.

I was introduced to steemit by friend and I am interested in promoting steemit around my locality and world at large so it can become a competiti
97414117-3E0A-4B1F-8B5D-6A39278A52EF.jpeg

E12C9731-547A-4BAB-BF37-A44B2B38F1F5.jpeg
ve like most of the current leading coins, I will also want to make a living from steemit. I love reading forex and crypto books as well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow bro welcome on board hope we exchange alot on this platform.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @boradofx

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Hint: Achievement

  • It important to make sure your achievement is verified for you to be eligible for the next.
  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright-free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae


Greeter Helper

 3 years ago 

Hello @boradofx, you are highly welcome into the steemit world. Please you haven't told us clearly who introduce you to steemit. Please tell us his name.

You haven't also tell us the village where you come from

You haven't even told us about your biography, your siblings, parents and your Educational background from childhood up to this momment.

Looking forward in hearing from you soon

 3 years ago 

You're welcome here,read more about this amazing platform and be creative while using the right tags and everything will be alright 👍

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @boradofx. I hope to read some of your posts where you might educate us more on your view of politics, and also crypto trading.

You are most welcome brother.

 3 years ago 

Hi@boradofx, it nice meeting you and Welcome to Steemit, a place of no regrets.
I like ur introductive post and i am waiting to learn more about crypto from you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

Boss man

@boradofx

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @boradofx,
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot boss. Highly appreciated and ready to go with great minds like you🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63