Achievement 1- Introduction Post

Hi there, My sudo name is BitBoy and I am a 22-year-old aspiring trader. I came to know about the Steemit platform from an old friend of mine who is giving his contribution for a long time. Also, Steemit Blockchain is one of the amazing things in the world of Blockchain as it gives people the equal opportunity to represent their thoughts and share experiences. I would like to keep my privacy here that's why I am not going to reveal my personal identity and I think that's fine.

acbaf2bc-f438-4b1f-98ae-fe68c3d98c01.jpg

I am a Computer Science Graduate who also worked in 2 companies as a Business Analyst and Technical Engineer after working in these MNCs I realize that Trading is something that inspires and can be the best opportunity to work online from any corner of the world and explore places at the same time. I love traveling and want to explore as many places as I can also I love knowing about different cultures. I am a full-time trader for the last 1 year and still struggling to be in the top 1% of people who are the Pros, very soon I will as I am working every single day to also learn from my mistakes. To be honest, I have made enough losses in the market but these losses taught me a lot to manage the Risk, Emotion and a lot of things that no School or University will teach.

This is all about me and will look forward for your kind support...


Thank you so much for stopping


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @bitboy1

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

I posted but no one verified my achievement. I want to join SteemCryptoAcademy but due to poor score. I can't do anything expect waiting :-(
Thank you @inspiracion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56