List of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @bennethade

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello great steemians,
It has really been wonderful with you all here in this platform. Taking it step-by-step on my newcomers’ achievement tasks, I have been able to come this far.

I’ll be making my final writeup to put together all my achievements' task posts. As you begin to read down, you’ll find the links to my previous achievement posts. Enjoy your reading!

Let’s move on now!

Office picture (1).jpg

Achievement 1 Task: My Introductory Post


While being introduced by @jehoshua-shey to the steemit platform, I had to put up my first post. Introducing myself to the amazing steemians on the platform, while in turn I was encouraged by their comments and upvotes. Below is the link to my achievement 1 post. You can click to read My Introductory Post

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem


Well, you’ve got to see how disgusted I felt in copying and pasting passwords at the first place. But while studying the basic security system on steemit, I discovered that it was actually the best form of security system I’ve ever encountered. In fact, I’m currently very conversant with it in such that I could now easily use any of the keys as being required at any levels to trade with. Kindly click on the link below to view my post on Basic Security on Steemit

Achievement 3 Task : Content Etiquette


Personally, I’ve never really known that much about plagiarism and its consequences. But while making lots of studies on the subject matter, I was able to understand what it really meant and how to personally avoid it. You can click on the link below to check out my post on Content Etiquette

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdowns


I could really now understand that it is important for everyone to be quite technologically savvy. I am a computer scientist. I do lots of programming work. Hence, the little knowledge (if I may say) that I have in the field has really helped me here in steemit. Now, coming across the markdown feature here again in steemit has helped my programming knowledge a little more. Kindly click on the link below to view my writeup on Applying Markdowns

My Line.png

Achievement 5 Tasks


My Line.png

Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org:


To be sincere, I’ve never really heard if there be in existence anything like steemworld. But steemit has helped me to find it and also found how to use it. I went through the platform and I became very conversant with it. I must say that @steemchiller has done a really great work. All thanks to him. Kindly click on the link below to view my post on Review Steemworld.org

image.png
Source

Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com:


It was really amazing going through this great tool by @futureshock. It was there that I learnt about DApps, Witnesses, and even how to convert Steem to USDT, BTC or even TRX. You can click on the link below to view the amazing things I wrote about Review Steemscan.com

image.png
Source

Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com:


Using this great platform, I was able to learn how to make use of some amazing tools like Steem Account Information, Steem Auto Claim Rewards, Steem SP Delegation Tool, etc. Below is my post on Review Steemyy.com

image.png
Source

Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io:


At this phase, I learnt how to check different activities like Posts, Replies, Votes, Reblogs and even Rewards. This tool is so great in such that it even shows the Social and Witness information of any steemit account user and lots more. Please, find attached below, the link of my post on Review steemdb.io

image.png
Source


My Line.png

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community


Now, here comes the last task. I was able to easily understand this task because, over time while moving higher on the other tasks, I have been asking questions on how curation and the different communities on the steem blockchain works. Hence, I could easily put up my post without much stress. You can click on the link below to read through my amazing post on Understanding Curation and Community

My Line.png

I’m so glad that I was able to come this far on my newcomers’ achievement task posts. My heartfelt gratitude to @cryptokannon for her immense help in passing great knowledge to me on how to go about all of these tasks.

A great appreciation also goes to @bright-obias for his unending supports that took me this far.

I also want to appreciate our amazing curators @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03 and @steemcurator04 that found time to always upvote my posts.

I say a big thank you to you all!

My Line.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

congratulations!

For the completion of all your achievement task. And also, you have been verified for this task
RATE: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @lovveday. I am really grateful.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bennethade,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow... My appreciation to you guys. You all have really done well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36