Community Announcement - Newcomers Community | April 22

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Bye 2020.png

Hello to all newcomers!

We inform you that the Newcomers' Community and Steemit Nursery Community are working together! Despite that, we will be sharing the update on both.

This merge means that you will be able to continue publishing in both communities, but Newcomers' is only for achievements posts, and Steemit Nursery is wherein you'll start sharing whatever you want while you give your firsts steps on Steemit.

You'll be labeled depending on where you are in the program:

  • Achievement 1
  • Achievement 2
  • Achievement 3
  • Achievement 4
  • Achievement 5

Please read the [ENG - ESP] - Community Announcement - Steemit Nursery | April 17th / Anuncios de la Comunidad Steemit Nursery | 17 de Abril


Notice board

Please take a look at the next post, where you have a brief of all the useful links for you as a Newcomer Notice Board of Newcomers Community Updated 13/4/2021


@steemitblog announcements

Source

  • We have great news from Steemit Crypto Academy! Season 2 is already here!! You can choose among 6 courses weekly, or make all of them if you want to.

Remember that there are new rules from the homework posts, for example, not every post will receive votes from @steemcurator02, I'll depend on the quality of the homework post, the grade received, and the steemian reputation.

Please read the next post to learn more about it.

Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #10 [ April 19th, 2021 ]


Let's go!!

We have different contests on the platform! In the next post, you can see some examples, from different communities:

Please follow him to keep updated with more Steemit news!!


2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nJCZjiMmeDceqs3Whf5k5QQwAE56CzUPYi5KEiokM1i5b6KKL8sfv9ZgxkjXRePosofmJQZiC791YErXeuqg2dJ5JkozZc.png

Source of the picture

medal-2163345_1920.png

Source

3HaJVw3AYyXBZPsddZDRt1n69GdwHfSQb5wsGq2Tvyq2WXTKZFgh72RHhim2zAHKAeceFBAUiucmrHNcbUTK4kfrHun8pAP75GuuXwt.png

Source of the picture

There are a lot! Enjoy them!


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

We are waiting for you!!

Please ask us anything you need!

Steem on, dear friend!!

Kind Regards,
The Steem Greeters Team

Sort:  

Hello there. You can evaluate this post, which contains more contest content, in your articles. tahank you very much.

https://steemit.com/hive-189521/@habercitr/active-competitions-steemit-contest-club-community-habercitr-22-04-2021

I am updating the list weekly.
best regards

@habercitr

Hello I'm new to steemit @laughter1 and I have just made my introduction post I need your upvotes and hope I am welcome into this community.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome mate...
I'm saying hello from Nigeria...
Follow back 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you both @belenguerra @habercitr for sharing these important and amazing contests related pieces of information. Feeling grateful!

Hello, you can also evaluate this post, which I have prepared to inform new users and direct them correctly, as well as their articles.

https://steemit.com/hive-179764/@habercitr/yeni-gelen-kilavuzu-1-tr

 3 years ago 

thank you for this opportunity...i just made my introduction post for achievement 1. kindly evaluate and show your support.
thank you.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jhayss/achievement-1-post-by-jhayss-introducing-myself

 3 years ago (edited)

Great my friend, please wait a few days, since there are people waiting for a week ago

 3 years ago 

Yes please...thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks for giving us a great information about new comers community or steemit nursery.

 3 years ago 

Excelente

 3 years ago 

very well done.

 3 years ago 

Hola buenos dias!! hace unos dos meses publique mi presentación pero mi verificación aun la estoy esperando para continuar con mi segundo logro :c espero su respuesta

Logro 1


Hello good morning!!! about two months ago I published my presentation but I am still waiting for my verification to continue with my second achievement :c I am waiting for your answer.

Achievement 1

 3 years ago 

Hola!! Ahora la comparto, disculpa la demora

 3 years ago 

Hey admins,
Thank you for this post. I finished my third achievement few days ago. Please, let me know if I can start to make achievement 4, or if I need to wait for verification first.

May I just prepare all six achievements and then wait for verification or I need to make it step by step?

Thank you in advance for your reply!

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@papi.mati/achievement-3-by-papi-mati-task-content-etiquette

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend, you should wait a bit, there are a lot of newcomers and the greeters are working hard

 3 years ago 

Yes, of course. I was just affraid that I did something wrong and that's the reason why my post was ignored. I'm sorry, I am still learning how steemit works.

Naturally, I don't mind waiting longer. I really appreciate the work of the greeters.

Thank you for your answer. I appreciate it!

 3 years ago 

Hola amigos de steemit, hace varios días hice mi publicación sobre!i presentación el logro 1 y aún no tengo mi verificación para continuar con el siguiente logro 😔

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo! Por favor espera unos días más, hay muchos recién llegados

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95