Achievement 1:My introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello community,

This is Md Zakaria Hossain.

AirBrush_20200731165531.jpg

I am a student of the department of BBA at Belkuchi Government College. I'm from Bangladesh. I am a new member of the Steemit community. My steemit account name @audrey.scarlett. I am very happy to be able to work here.

received_594871624563339.jpeg

received_1282747078723945.jpeg

received_1207814916232508.jpeg

My educational background:

I passed SSC from Shohagpur Nutanpara A.S. High School under Rajshahi board in 2016 and HSC from Belkuchi Government College under Rajshahi board in 2018.

IMG_1595748024917.jpg

My Strength:

My strength are i like to learn new things to build up my career. I am sincere, honest, responsible, dedicated to my work. Self confidence is my power and metting new challenge is my passion.

My weakness:

My weakness are i easily trust people. If someone ask for help , I can never say "NO". I never feel comfortable until i complete my work.

AirBrush_20200708082718.jpg

Traveling is my favourite hobby. I also enjoy photography. When I get a good moment in nature, I keep it on camera.

I have invited by @bd-steemian team.Thank you @steemitblog and @steemitcurator1 for creating such challenges for us.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro, please follow @steemitblog, and join tomorrow the daily diary game season 2

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

you can also join the diary game by following this rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24