Achievement 1.Joining Date 29-11-202.My introduction post.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA.

HI FRIEND'S,

IMG_20201130_203901.jpg

I didn't know about the Steamite platform. My friend @rasel72, works here. I see him working here for many days. I also want to work here. So I told him to open an account here. I was very happy to know about this platform. I want to work here. So my friend let me enter here with the help of his elder brother @rex-sumon. I hope I can work according to all the rules here. And I will follow all the rules all the time. My family situation is not good. I am the son of a middle class family. So I needed something to run my studies from which I could earn some money. So that I can continue reading my writing. I am very happy to have the opportunity to work on this platform. I can go. I thank this platform so much for giving me the opportunity to work here. The urge to do this

I want to introduce myself to you today.

IMG_20201130_203814.jpg

My name is Md. Ashikur Rahman. My home is Char - Keshabpur, Kumarkhali, Kushtia, Khulna, Bangladesh. I used to take the HSC exam in 2020 but the exam was not held due to Corona epidemic but according to the decision of the government I will be able to go to the next class. Now I am in Bari due to Corona epidemic. Younger sister and me. My younger sister burns in Class Seven. My father is a farmer by profession. I didn't know about this platform. My friend @rasel72 works here so I want to work here.

My hobby

IMG_20201130_204147.jpg

IMG_20201130_204032.jpg

IMG_20201130_204103.jpg

Traveling, playing sports, spending time with the little ones and learning new things

My dream

I joined the armed forces of Bangladesh especially the Bangladesh Army and serving the country and the people of the country

Why do I want to work on this platform?

My family situation is so bad that I need money to continue my education so I am interested in working here

Many thanks to everyone for viewing my introductory post.

Invite by @rasel72.

From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @ashik333!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform...

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you.

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit.

Keep following @steemitblog for latest update.
Enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78