All the 6 Achievements of completed by @aniksikder || Thanks to Newcomers' Community team for always supporting

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello lovely people,


Today is an important day of my steemit life. Because, I can achieve all my new work in this community. At same time I was able to gain a better knowledge about this platform.


20210528_071256.jpg


Achievement Task Review


I thank @cryptokanon and to my country reps @tarpan and @sm-shagor thanks for your continuous guidance. I am very appreciative. I am very happy about that, I promise to help all the newcomers who may have problems pertaining to anything regarding steemit.


ACHIEVEMENT POSTS 1 - 6


Below is a tabulated list of all my achievement tasks:

Achievement 1Link
Achievement 2Link
Achievement 3Link
Achievement 4Link
Achievement 5 Task 1Link
Achievement 5 Task 2Link
Achievement 5 Task 3Link
Achievement 5 Task 4Link
Achievement 6Link


Again I have to thank Cryptocannon for its great work, always keeping us updated about what is happeninggg in community of newcomers. It has really improved my stay in stem ecosystem which I say thank you.



Thank you for reading my work.

Sort:  

Congratulations. You are a verified pro newcomer now.

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, today is really a big day for me.
Thanks for your nice support.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aniksikder,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

You have been supporting me from very beginning. I am really happy that I got such a day today

 3 years ago 

Te felicitoooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77