Achievement 3 ||By @aniksikder, 26th April'2021 || Topic: Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

"Assalamu Alaikum"
My dear Steamian, how are you all?
I hope you are all well, I am well too. I am @aniksikder from Bangladesh.
Self-plagiarism.jpg
Source

I was asked to do Achievement 3 after finishing my Achievement 2. These achievements will help us understand the benefits and effectiveness of appreciation. If a new user can finish all the work, he can achieve the goal of blogging. Steemit is a community where we can share our thoughts and ideas.

Plagiarism

Man means a combination of faults and virtues. A man is bad to you or to the whole world but there are some people to whom he is good. The best good people in the world. There are many faults as well as human qualities. The faults exist in every human being. These faults are dormant in everyone. Sometimes in the situation, these manifest in the form of aggression. The person who can handle the situation, can control himself in the time of anger, is a good man, a great man. But one day his place is in the dustbin of society. Theft is one of the many bad qualities of human beings. There are several types of thieves: sneaky thief, butcher thief, swindler thief, pickpocket thief, killer thief or underground thief. All types of thieves may not have been seen yet. One such thief I met a few months ago. He is not a big thief. He is a sly thief. This is the month of June this year. On June 17, I am returning to the busy city of Dhaka after Eid holidays. I usually dress up occasionally or read less ornaments. I took a rickshaw to get to my destination. The rickshaw was then near the destination and it started to rain. There was a road signal in it, I was sitting in a daze. Suddenly I felt pain in my ears. I turned my head and saw a boy of thirteen or fourteen running but I could not see his face. Before I understood anything, I saw that my sadh's earring was no longer in my ear. It took a few seconds to guess the matter. After a while I realized that someone took my pendant with the back of a rickshaw.
I stared silently at the departure. And I thought what a burnt fortune that is yours. Sorry to see the failure. He may have done the theft with strategy but he lost. Doubt whether the value of what he took will be ten rupees.
From then on, thoughts surrounded me. Why did he steal, why did he come to this profession, why did he become like this at this age ...... etc. Etc. For a moment, it seemed that he was a child of a low-income family. Or he may be a child of a middle class family. Maybe I didn't understand. Moreover, nowadays it is difficult to tell by dress who is rich and who is poor.

After much thought, it seems that there are several reasons behind his theft:

  1. Maybe he stole for lack of money.
  2. Maybe to give a gift to his girlfriend. Has done: Nowadays, such incidents of boys of this age are found in newspapers.
  3. Maybe he did it for the sake of drugs.
  4. Maybe he did it for the smile on his parents' face.
  5. Maybe that's his nature.

Bankimchandra rightly says in his 'cat' story, "Who steals when they get food?" This class inequality of society is affecting every level of society. -Absorbed and degraded.
This perverted nature exists in three levels. There is a possibility of being a thief from all three levels. Who is mainly responsible for this? Parents? Society? State? Or mentality ?? Who do you want to blame ??
Our mindset is responsible for this. Think that when you have a good mind, the society will change. If you become honest with each other's help and cooperation from your own place, the society, country or state will change. Corruption will be lost from the country forever. After listening for so long, maybe now you can ask the question, what is the way to change the mentality ??
Introducing good qualities in a person from a young age. And this work can also start from the family, maybe start from school, or the government can take responsibility itself. The government can awaken humanity in the people through campaigns. Maybe the government will think what is the benefit of spending money behind it ?? Inside. No matter how many rules you make, nothing will happen. As long as the mentality does not change.
Although what I am saying is a matter of time. It seems that it is urgent in the current situation of the country. If it is started too soon, it will give its results very soon.

My comment
I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them. Also I try to my best.

Also again I sincerely invite you to keep in touch with me and wish you all a wonderful day.

Thanks to all,
@aniksikder

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice presentation. Plagiarism have no place on the Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your comments. We will all move in the right direction.

curator note: 3

You can continue to the next achievement task.

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah vaiya. Thanks for your support always.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah. THANKS for your support. I am already preparing for the next achievement 4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34