My Achievement 1 - 6 Post Tasks by @alaminridoy||28-02-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all, I hope you are well and healthy. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

IMG_20220228_105851.png

First of all I would like to thank the admins, moderators and all the members of the #newcomers community, especially @cryptokannon, @yohan2on . I joined Steem on January 12, 2022. I have accomplished Achievement 1 - 6 achievements. I learned a lot from this achievement. Here's a great opportunity for new members to learn about steemit. I learned very well about steemit here. Below are all the links to my Achievement 1-6 post below.

NameNumberLink
@alaminridoyAchievement 1Source
@alaminridoyAchievement 2source
@alaminridoyAchievement 3source
@alaminridoyAchievement 4Source
@alaminridoyAchievement 5 Tasks 1source
@alaminridoyAchievement 5 Tasks 2source
@alaminridoyAchievement 5 Tasks 3source
@alaminridoyAchievement 5 Tasks 4source
@alaminridoyAchievement 6source

I'm so glad I'm going to be pro newcomer verified. For this I am again very grateful to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator01, @yohan2on @boss75 for their support, love, support and I am able to come this far today.

Lots of love to everyone, for reading my post,

@alaminridoy

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @alaminridoy

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Please do not mention stemcurator01 in your posts.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45