Achievement 5 Task 4 by @alaminridoy|| Review Steemdb||16-02-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum, How is everyone? I hope everyone is well and healthy. I am very happy that I was able to complete my achievement 5.3 with your support. I hope that with your love again I will be able to complete my Achievement 5 Task 4 very well in this post. Today I will discuss with you about a very important website through post.This is a very important website for everyone who has an account on Steamite. The name of the website is @steemdb. This website was created by @ray.wu. Today I will discuss this website with you so that you can understand why you should use it. I have been trying to know and understand about it for a few days.

Review of steemdb

When you log in to the Steemdb website, you will first see Block Explorer and Database for the STEEM blockchain. Which is constantly updated as it changes. From there you can easily get Steam and Bitcoin updates.And you also get 30-day MVest distribution and metrics. There you will see the distribution of stakeholders through blockchain and witness parameters, global features and statistics through various channels within 30 days. And see the percentage of witnesses, comments, interests, curations, authors.

IMG_20220216_084256.jpg
Source

Then if you go to the first page to take a little, you will see Recent Blockchain Activity includes vote, comment, transfer, comment_options and many more details that are very important. Then you can see the full details of Network Performance, Reward Pool, Global Properties.

IMG_20220216_085114.jpg
Source

Steemdb Account

IMG_20220216_091853.jpg
Source

accounts Accounts From this page you can find complete account information. How many posts, how many posts and how many followers?

SteemDB post

IMG_20220216_092427.jpg
Source

If you click on the steemdb post you will see which posts are in the top ranking. And you will see which post got more votes. Which post was made on what date? All these details and many more important information you can find inside this post.

SteemDB Witness

IMG_20220216_093028.jpg
Source

Then when you go to the menu, the first thing you see is the witness. Here you will see all the active witnesses of Panar himself. Now rank how many of their status versions have been approved, you can vote for him here if you want. You can also vote again. And you will see all kinds of history and miss witnesses.

SteamDB Labs

Here you will find complete information about all kinds of Active Experiments API Endpoint. You will also find much more important information on why money supply, global props history is important.

IMG_20220216_093416.jpg
Source

You can open your new account from this website if you want and you can easily see and know all kinds of information of any user by searching their ID.

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. In fact, I have highlighted as much as I understand and know. I hope everyone will support and appreciate my post. Finally, I would like to thank all the users who have made a good decision to let us know what they are doing. I would like to thank @cryptokannon, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator01, all those who helped me and newcomers to make it a success.

I have collected screenshots from steemdb in this post.

@alaminridoy

Sort:  

Curators Note :3

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 2 years ago 

Many thanks for supporting me from my side. I hope I can do something better with your support and trust InshaAllah.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @alaminridoy,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Many thanks for supporting me from my side. I hope I can do something better with your support and trust InshaAllah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46