Achievement 5 (Task-2) @alaminridoy || Steemscan.com Review||10-02-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
I hope everyone is well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, with your prayers and support, I have completed my achievement 5.1. Today I will present my next achievement 5.2. Today I will share about @steemscan.com.


what is steemscan.com?

download.jpeg
Source

@Steemscan is a steam exchange tool created by the Steam Blockchain. Steemscan.com uses the converted steam used in other cryptocurrencies such as USDT, BTC, TRX. An important aspect of crypto space is the ability to transfer crypto to fiat (a process often referred to as "caching out"). Crypto users need a very fast and convenient way to communicate.I remember the days when I started blogging on New Steam, I had no idea how to raise my earnings. It was a very confusing and inconvenient moment for me because I had to rely heavily on other old steamians to help me make the withdrawal work.

FEATURES

steemscan.com has some major features such as Quick convert, witnesses, Dapps, and Lastest transactions.

Quick convert

IMG_20220210_182511.jpg
Source

This feature provides for very fast conversion. As seen in the picture above, enter the amount of steam you want to convert and then select the currency you want to convert, it could be USDT, BTC, or TRX. Once you enter the number of Steam you want to convert and select the currency of your choice, a menu will pop up from Steam to enter your active key to verify the transaction.

Witnesses

IMG_20220210_182920.jpg
Source

You can easily vote for the witnesses inside. You just go to the witness feature, you will see their information and a long list of different witnesses. You can easily cast your vote in any one of them without any hindrance.

Dapps

IMG_20220210_183155.jpg
Source

It is a platform that contains a collection of various Steam Dapps sites that enable a Steam user to quickly identify and use them as they wish. Coming soon is a display of their user statistics and ongoing transactions in each app.

Last transaction With SteamScan,

IMG_20220210_183654.jpg
Source

you'll be able to see the most recent transactions happening on the Steam chain, including votes and comments. How to use Steemscan Exchange Enter the amount of steam you want to exchange. Choose your preferred crypto you want to convert your crypto such as USDT, BTC or TRX Enter the withdrawal address where you want to send your converted crypto. Click Create Order Confirm the transaction by entering your active key at the Steam login prompt.

Conclusion

Posting My Achievement 5 Task 2 is a big deal for me. Because I have found time to study through the resources provided. I am even more grateful to o yohan2on for creating this post and especially for following @cryptokannon for this feat work and my gratitude to stefutureshock and @roadofrich for developing # steenscan.com, it Very easy to understand. And convenient to use.

I would not have been able to finish this achievement without your help. So thank you all for your support.

@alaminridoy

Sort:  

Best regards @alaminridoy I am pleased to congratulate you on the correct fulfillment of slogan 1 corresponding to Achievement 5 you can continue your development with the slogan 2 that will allow you to complete this achievement

Rate 2

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Tnx u so mach for your support

 2 years ago 

Brother, who will see this achievement of mine or not? Why can't I get any The answer?

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alaminridoy/achievement-5-task-4-by-alaminridoy-or-or-review-steemdb-or-or-16-02-2022

 2 years ago 

Hi, @alaminridoy,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for your support

 2 years ago 

Brother, who will see this achievement of mine or not? Why can't I get any The answer?

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alaminridoy/achievement-5-task-4-by-alaminridoy-or-or-review-steemdb-or-or-16-02-2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45