Achievement 4 by @alaminridoy// Task : Applying Markdowns//24-01-2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @alaminridoy,from #Bangladesh
today is Thursday , 24th January 2022


How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is well and healthy. I am also well, Alhamdulillah.With confidence and by my side I was able to finish my achievement 1-2-3. Today I am writing achievement 4. I hope you were by my side, are, will be.


Applying Markdowns


IMG_20220123_181700.png

Today I will discuss with you about the application of markdown. The general markdown is the writing format. In other words, the writing that we write every day, is a means to make the writing more beautiful and interesting. I am using the markdown writing format through my post below. And hey, my post of @cryptokannnon has helped me a lot in this work. So many thanks to him.

BANGLADESH


IMG_20220123_182848.png

On December 16, 1971, a new sun rose in the heart of the world.A red-green Nissan of freedom flew with its last drop of blood. O I am talking about that country, my country, my homeland, my Bangladesh.

Map of Bangladesh

Bangladesh is a sovereign state in South Asia.Myanmar is on the southeastern border of this country. The Bay of Bengal is on the south. Besides, the Indian continent is on all sides.The world's largest mangrove Sundarbans is located in Bangladesh. Bangladesh is also a land of mountains, rivers and forests.

Nationality of Bangladesh

National fruit- jackfruit

National flower- Shapla

National fish-hilsa

National Animal - Royal Bengal Tiger

Brief description of Bangladesh

Full namePeople's Republic of Bangladesh
Area1 lakh 46 thousand 560 square kilometers
Population16 crores
CapitalDhaka
Division6

আমার সোনার বাংলা,আমি তোমায় ভালোবাসি।

চিরদিন তোমার আকাশ

তোমার বাতাস,আমার প্রানে বাজায় বাশি।

সোনার বাংলা,আমি তোমায় ভালোবাসি।

Thanks everyone


I have used

Ruler
Blockquotes
Link
Caption
Align images
Link + caption under the aligned image
Image with link
Table
Align text into two cells Header
Bold text and Italic text

Sort:  

Hi @alaminridoy, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate:2

Hi @alaminridoy, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alaminridoy,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49