Achievement3//@alamimridoy//Task : Content Etiquette//20-01-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @alaminridoy,from #Bangladesh
today is Thursday , 20th January 2022


I hope everyone is well. I pray everyone stay healthy and well. Alhamdulillah with your love and support I have been able to complete my achievement 1 and 2. We hope that someone will encourage you to do more in the future with your valuable support and votes.Today's topic is plagiarism .


What is plagiarism?

images (1).png
Source

Stealing is the act of wanting, reluctantly, openly, secretly, expecting and claiming as one's own. plagiarism can be anything. It is touchable or untouchable. Visible or invisible. The greater the crime of plagiarism, the greater the crime of claiming the stolen goods as one's own.
Nowadays in our society one person's file is used by another person. Copying other texts and running it as one's own. Posted without permission and without mentioning his name. These are not considered as plagiarism . However, these are included in the definition of plagiarism and are punishable offenses.

For example
Rahim Saheb is a journalist. He writes various articles. But he does not write all the articles by himself. Most of the time he copies the articles of other writers.He did not even mention the name of the author but continued in his own name. These actions of his are called plagiarism.

What is the punishment for plagiarism ?

images (24).jpeg
Source

The punishment for plagiarism is different according to the laws of different countries. Somewhere one year somewhere five years and somewhere the fine is given. But the greater punishment is considered as a thief in that country.He is hated by the people. He is the cause of shame of his family.

According to Steamite, what is plagiarism? And what is the punishment?

images (25).jpeg
Source

Stealing is copying someone else's writing and pictures on Steam and continuing to call them your own writing without mentioning the person whose
writing it is.

The punishment is.

  1. Decreasing your ranking.
  2. To be included in the disliked list.
  3. Account omission. Etc.

We have to do.

images (2).png
Source

Try to write like yourself. Write your own words. Stop copying others. If you copy other people's things, let them know.

I understand Steemit's attitude. And I hope I can work that way. And I will be able to do it in the future. I hope if I get your love and support, I will be able to know more about steemit, and I will be able to accept it. I will be able to develop myself more.


I have read and understood the steemit etiquette on steemit community and will do my best to embrace them

Thanks to everyone for supporting me.
Especially
@sm-shagor vaiya
@boss75
@hive-138339
And all member of steemit.
@alaminridoy

Sort:  

Please add a citation example to your post. Also include the remark below:
"I have read and understood the steemit etiquette on steemit community and will do my best to embrace them"

 2 years ago 

Thanks for pointing out my missed line. I've updated my post again. Hope you encourage me to do better with your important support.

Congratulations your achievement has been verified. Now you can successfully proceed to your next achievement.

Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Tnx you Very mach

 2 years ago 

Brother, who will see this achievement of mine or not? Why can't I get any The answer?

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alaminridoy/achievement-5-task-4-by-alaminridoy-or-or-review-steemdb-or-or-16-02-2022

 2 years ago 

Hi, @alaminridoy,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45