Achievement 1: My introduction post on steem. ( @abbas01)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, how are you? I hope everyone is well.I am a new user at steemit.I will share my achievement post with you.
I am Mohammad Abbas Ali.I am a student.I am a college student.I study in class twelve. I am a Bangladeshi.I love my country very much.I try to fulfill all the duties of the country as much as possible. I love my family. I love my mother . I have a dream that one day every valley shall be exalted every hill and mountain shall be made low the rough places will be made plain and the crooked
Places will be made straight and the glory of the loryshall be revealed and all flesh shall see it together. This is our hope.This is the faith thatiwill go back to the south with. with this faith we will be able to transform the j angling discord of our nation in to a beautiful symphony of brotherhood. The theme of the poem is the necessity of having dreams or visions in liFe.Drems encourage and drive people to achieve their goal. people with such dreams are the reaydreamers.My most princely food is phuchka.Moreover I love to eat biryani occasionally.I always try to do my own thing.
IMG_20200916_124500.jpg
I love flowers very much. Whatever the flower.I really enjoy seeing the beauty of any flower.
IMG_20200906_062406.jpg
In addition to nature, I sometimes do art.Although I don't have much idea about art.Yet sometimes I try to do art.Maybe someone's smile can come in my art.But I don't think so.Because I don't like to make others laugh at my own merits.So what I do is put at the top.
IMG_20200916_153212.jpg
I love to play football.Every afternoon I play football on the field.Football is my daily entertainment.Moreover I occasionally watch cartoon pictures.

I am very happy to be able to work on this platform.I am a Bangladeshi user.So I will post to @bd-steemain Of Bangladeshi Steamine community.

So I thank steemit teem a lot. I will post regularly to the steemit community from now on.
Thanks all steemit member.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.
very nice flower and nice introduction post.

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying all the comments from this post. Read other people's post and reply them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. You can join from now

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There is also some other contest is going on, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link , I hope you will also get some interest ,

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Hi, @abbas01.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Hello @abbas01.
Welcome to the steemit.
Thanks for introducing yourself.
Nice to know about yourself.

 4 years ago 

Hello @abbas01
Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

Welcome to steem bro, Follow @steemitblog for updates. Hope you will love this platform.

Welcome to you my friend on steemit.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @abbas01.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season 2 is currently going on. You can join the diary game. You will get guideline from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Hey @abbas01 ! Since you are a football lover, you are invited to join us here in our newly created World of Football ⚽️ community. You would find great football related posts on analysis of fixtures, talks on sports events and so on. There are also some amazing contests as well. Hope to see you there football fan :).

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54