#Achievement 4 @abb-e-hayyat Task: My todays diary.

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

1000061585.png

Assalam o Alaikum. I am doing great and I hope all are also well. I will write my today diary. I have many things in my mind but I don't know how will I write them on my post? The first thing which I did is that I woke up in the morning and offer prayer.

Peace & only peace:-

Prayer is a thing that makes us happy and we feels our selves more comfortable and energetic after praying. Than I and my siblings sat together to recite our Holly book Qura'n. They are very lazy and don't like to get up early in the morning. I also becomes lazy sometimes 🤪.

1000060720.jpg

I am a teacher of them. We recited for only 30 minutes. Then my students started preparation to go to schools and I for university.

Breakfast:-

We ate breakfast. I ate paratha. My siblings used to eat paratha with chai😋. Break fast is very important thing that we should take regularly. It gives us energy to work the whole day.

image.png

source
And then went to our educational institutions. That day was my first day at university of 2nd semester. We all friends are happy to meet each other. We took classes. We captured some pictures and made memories. We also bunk the last Lecture.

Sometimes, it's better to bunk a class and enjoy with friends, because now, when I look back, marks never make me laugh, but memories do.
source

Study together:-

We sat in a ground and discuss about new subjects. Everyone gave their opinion.


1000060841.jpg

After that we waste our so much time to go to cafe. When we reached there we realized that we were not feeling hunger.😃But I buy a fruit salad. Which consisted on following things:-

  • Apple
  • Banana
  • Dates
  • Macroni
    We also go to our computer lab to perform some tasks. Our teacher gave us relaxation because it was the first day.

    1000060705.jpg

I also perform some programs on computer. I am very weak in programming. But with the help of teacher I am learning now.

My classes:-

We took three lectures:-

Lecture 1Lecture 2
At 08 amAt 10 am
Computer labPre calculas

Return to home:-

After spending the half day at university I came back with my friends. I often give them lift because I am a bike rider. I dropped them at their houses. When I reached at home my Khala had cooked pulaaoo😋. I ate it with very happiness because I like pulaoo very much. After that I started to teach my younger cousins. They take tuition from me. Tuition is something that teaches our oulwn selves. We learn many things by teaching others.
"Learn without stress."
source
This is my diary of today. I hope you will like it.
Thanks for giving attention to my post.
Achievement 3 @abb-e-hayyat Task: Content etiquette.
Achievement 2 @abb-e-hayyat, Task: Basic security on steem.
Achievement 1 introduction to newcomers community (09/02/2024) @abb-e-hayyat

Sort:  

Hi what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the congratulatory message! I appreciate the encouragement to pursue Achievement 5 and 6. I will look into #club5050 and aim to maintain a balance of at least 50% power up in my withdrawals and transfers.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@yonaikerurso>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for giving me some useful tips. Sure I will keep that in mind. Using hashtags #newcomer and #country seems like a great way to connect with fellow newcomers and showcase content related to my country on Steemit. Thanks for the advice!

 5 months ago 

Nicely explained 😃

 5 months ago 

thanks

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 5 months ago 

Thanks, I will join it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09